LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB ~ You'll Never Walk Alone! (XI)

Hahahaha...... no prob la.... used to man u slow start, i already say at the begining man u slow starter they just need to have a wake up call thats all!

I am here as an ex-reds fans:bsmilie::devil:
manu hardly got slow start lor. even though me not manu fan, i oso know that.

they usually win their first 3games or even so, dun lose any 1st 3 games for dunno how many donkey years liao.

this is something unprecedented and is definitely a shocker for SAF, which makes my day.

hahahahaha

haha..two-timer?? lol..we enjoy ur companionship, do stay wif us..kick the devil away and be a reds again...YNWA..;)

melvin gorgor kek siao one la.

he is like jeff gorgor, closeT LIVERPOOL FANS!!! :cool:

Be red again? wat if SAF take me to court how? cannot cross over to top 4 big rival lei! :sweat::devil:

dun worry la.

SAF oso LL, sell heinze meanze beanze cheap cheap to real KKJ. :bsmilie:

u won't get XedoXised! :devil:

dun worry la.

SAF oso LL, sell heinze meanze beanze cheap cheap to real KKJ. :bsmilie:

u won't get XedoXised! :devil:

if Rafa make a move for Ashley Cole, I wonder whether he will end up cheaply at Bananalona?

NIKON RELEASED D3 and D300!!

PRICE WAR!!!

Real always like to get cheapo deals.:bsmilie::thumbsup:

they basket la. manu oso no choice, cut losses.

get rid of unhappy players.

i'm certain heinze will not settle well in real KKJ. :bsmilie: