LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB ~ You'll Never Walk Alone! (XI)

Actually I find the quality as good as the new Starhub football channel:sticktong:bsmilie:

:sweat::eek:

Serious ar? Paying a premium for crap quality :nono:

Lucky i cancel the sports channel liao else heart pain.

wa seh, tomolo then tok liao. goin to sleep. damn shagged.
hahahhaa

1-0!!! :thumbsup:

:sweat::eek:

Serious ar? Paying a premium for crap quality :nono:

Lucky i cancel the sports channel liao else heart pain.

I still can't believe that the NewPaper say that the new football channel video quality is excellent.

wa seh, tomolo then tok liao. goin to sleep. damn shagged.
hahahhaa

1-0!!! :thumbsup:

Good nite all reds fan.

Tonight sure sweet dreams for all :lovegrin::bsmilie:

ok guys, we need to stop talking abt the good stuff here.

we all know inside can liao. :thumbsup:

I still can't believe that the NewPaper say that the new football channel video quality is excellent.

advertisement $$ la.

basket, so in favour of starhub... i read liao oso disgusted.

REALLY VALUE meh?!?!?! :dunno:

Time to get a good rest and prepare for this weekend big match.

Just back from work and saw the result.
Woohooo.....sure glad we got a result over there.

LIVERPOOL FOREVER!!!

SIBEH SONG AH!!
SIBEH SONG AH!!!!!!
SIBEH SONG AH!!!!!!!!!!!
:cheergal:
:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:

Captain Marvel Gerrard is injured and might miss Sunday Big Match........:sweat::sweat::sweat:

Manure could only muster a draw, and that winker got sent off too! :bsmilie:

The Devils is becoming a draw king:bsmilie: 1st Rooney gone, now pretty boy Ronaldo should be banned for 3 matches, quite a ominous start by Man U.

Chel$ki is now 4 points ahead of Man U now.

manu buang yet again!

sexy boy ronaldo receives straight red!!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

manu the new draw specialist!!!

meanwhile fierce arch rival pull off another victory. amazingly, 2 games into the new season and chel$ki is 4 points away from manu. :bigeyes:

Captain Marvel Gerrard is injured and might miss Sunday Big Match........:sweat::sweat::sweat:

:bigeyes: this is bad news. hopefully he can recover in time for the big clash with the $$$ players of chel$ki.

The Devils is becoming a draw king:bsmilie: 1st Rooney gone, now pretty boy Ronaldo should be banned for 3 matches, quite a ominous start by Man U.

Chel$ki is now 4 points ahead of Man U now.

:bsmilie::bsmilie: classic start by manu. their worst for dunno how many donkey years!

SIBEH SONG AH!!
SIBEH SONG AH!!!!!!
SIBEH SONG AH!!!!!!!!!!!
:cheergal:
:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:

wa seh, u learning super duper fast!!!

on top of our LIVERPOOL victory, great to see manu drop points!!!

SIBEH SONG AH!!! HUAT AH!!!!!