LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB ~ You'll Never Walk Alone! (XI)

edwin grope so many gals in the asian tour! no wonder his hands were big and full in the PK!! :bsmilie:

He must have practise grabbing a lot of balls during the tour:thumbsup:

edwin grope so many gals in the asian tour! no wonder his hands were big and full in the PK!! :bsmilie:

Asian gals are small lah so Edwin's hands prob grope tennis balls.

LFC goalies got better practice :thumbsup:

Dutch ladies are like football size. Somemore got Dutch Lady's Milk :bsmilie:

Asian gals are small lah so Edwin's hands prob grope tennis balls.

LFC goalies got better practice :thumbsup:

Dutch ladies are like football size. Somemore got Dutch Lady's Milk :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: tat one i dunno.

jeff gorgor today surely sounds like he need it very much! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:bsmilie: tat one i dunno.

jeff gorgor today surely sounds like he need it very much! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i think recently there is a local product released mah. Good chance :bsmilie:

this sat first game of the season for LIVERPOOL.

wat time ah? :sweat:

Dont ask me. Ask the LFC who were in Holland :bsmilie:

jeff gorgor go holland with the LFC team ah???

i knew it. u cabinet Liverpool F.C supporter!

no wonder we all lub u long time!!! :heart::heart: :bsmilie:

Ballack for Real?

well he said no!!! who knows????

jose seems damn keen to sell him along with injury prone AH-YEEEEEEEEEE robber!

jeff gorgor go holland with the LFC team ah???

i knew it. u cabinet Liverpool F.C supporter!

no wonder we all lub u long time!!! :heart::heart: :bsmilie:

hahhaha nice try :bsmilie:

new season is underway.

can't wait for the first game this weekend!

me goin to the kopitiam opp my house. join the ah pehs and the punters. :bsmilie:

new season is underway.

can't wait for the first game this weekend!

me goin to the kopitiam opp my house. join the ah pehs and the punters. :bsmilie:

waaa if free, i can join u liao. keke uncle gang. kopi!!!!:bsmilie::thumbsup:

mux order a few QINGDAO. :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

complete the uncle look

so cool

then shout vulgarities at every throwin, foul and offside.

yeah