LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB - You'll Never Walk Alone! season27

try JAV stars

cannot find, just go hawker center and order this, a cheap way of helping your body regenerate blood:

DSCN2710a.jpg

This looks like the one near upper Changi road ;p :thumbsup:

My liverpool.......why like that.....:cry:

now stay at top 4 got problems....

i rather lose blood to real JAV stars then to waste blood due to roberto laff@us mai-ah-ni-ne
Me too any time man, lai lai all JAV stars :p me giving out free 'blood' :rbounce:

That supper joint, Is it before upper Changi road berry nice but the spicy one is really too much for me....long time never go there since I quit partying :cry:

Me too any time man, lai lai all JAV stars :p me giving out free 'blood' :rbounce:

eh u joined us ah?

which team ah? :cool:

dun b shy hor!!

feel free to challenge my team after friday's game!

That supper joint, Is it before upper Changi road berry nice but the spicy one is really too much for me....long time never go there since I quit partying :cry:

ya u join us la

we need 3 more brave souls to join our ClubSnap Crazy Footy League. :bsmilie:

yes!!

we're in need of 3 more brave soccer siao CSer to join 25 other soccer siao CSers in this online footy management simulation game!!

It's here! xpert 11!

then join our league, ClubSnap Crazy Footy League!

League I.D: 155252

2 matches a week on Mondays n Fridays at 1030pm Singapore time!
14 teams per division!

it'll take 3 months and 1 week to cover 1 season currently. :)

challenge REAL players in this soccer management simulation game instead of playing Football Manager or Championship Manager!!!

we await your challenge!

lelong leloong. Join the league and Ah Beng protect u. :thumbsup:

Me cannot fit to the hectic match schedule lah, my work timing not fix, so lots of time cannot make it...can watch LFC matches berry happy liao but now aday watching not happy but angry ;( after the match happy again because kio tio SAI :flush: hahahaha:sweatsm:

ok la no worrries

our league always open for u

feel free to sign up when u're more free the next time

same goes to bro rodz. :bsmilie:

ok la no worrries

our league always open for u

feel free to sign up when u're more free the next time

same goes to bro rodz.

:sweatsm: dont think got that much time to spare...now fasting month some more...:sweat: u all enjoy 1st... if i can spare some time someday...i join...:thumbsup:

what happen to CS? i cant login like usual...

Sever also fasting :think:

alan ahbish has resigned!!!

west ham now no gaffer! :bsmilie: