Cheesecake
he really think he superstar.... did u guys see him in MTV's Pimp my Ride?
macam some rapper wanna be
Sell!!!!
he oso whack his wife one ok!!!!
tis guy is fit to join blackburn n bolton! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
he really think he superstar.... did u guys see him in MTV's Pimp my Ride?
macam some rapper wanna be
Sell!!!!
the french winger, oso no idea.
but he is in the 1st team for the Les Bleus, i think he can't be that bad la!:bsmilie:
he oso whack his wife one ok!!!!
tis guy is fit to join blackburn n bolton! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i juz read from the papers the Liverpool link to him...furthermore,i read that he's on the way out from his club...
now i donno who'll wear the big number 9????
cisse acted in the movie taxi 4..in french...
got Taxi 4 ah?
Wigan 1st to relegate.. league table at start of season.. WIgan - For 0 Against 19
At least 1 goal per game sia!!!
politics man..
they need a convenient scapegoat after the rubbish allocation of tix in the Euro Cup final.
of cos take Liverpool and fire la. if we win, they will tiam tiam and slam milan for 'worse fans'.
plus the fact no more Paul Wigan....
got it! tks
so i won't buy wigan jersey
too bad sgpool got no bet on relegation. :bsmilie: or else now i know which team to bet on.
u can always open accounts with oversea brokers
hehe i see. :thumbsup:
Fulham looks good for the drop too
they can rescue themselves with so good decent signing but not wigan. :bsmilie:
They bought one self-exploded nuclear bomb.:thumbsup:
i really wonder how bramble can last so long at Newcastle
and go thru so many managers
only thought Ribery was good, not sure about this fella leh
is that better or macam Beckham let wife whack better?
lol
the french winger, oso no idea.
but he is in the 1st team for the Les Bleus, i think he can't be that bad la!:bsmilie:
ribery is really zai. but it seems real kuniangs want him along with some clubs.
arsenal lusts after him but no $$$. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: