;p wa!! Sure not?!?! ;p
You better believe him 'cos he's Rafa's right hand man. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
;p wa!! Sure not?!?! ;p
He better believe him 'cos he's Rafa's right hand man. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
;p mai tu liao!!!
manutd made all their move liao! they had first pick of the nice young cherries! now is Liverpool's turn!
jus dun sign Mickey mouse Owen!! :bsmilie:
Get yourself mentally prepared in case Rafa signs M Owen otherwise you might get a heart attack when you see LFC website announcing that they have signed him. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
the silence is deafening.... who are we signing????
owen going back to liverpool would be great news indeed. :bsmilie:
![]()
Liverpool F.C in yet again another European Cup final? :bsmilie:
Please don't give cheesecake & company heart attack or nightmare. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
oei! get the skin tones right can anot??!! :bsmilie:
pls hor....no owen pls......
old liao...too many injuries and cannot score with head...
he did score a memorable headed goal past manutd when barthez was their GK at Anfield.
i remember we won 3-1 back then. Barthez and taibi are my 2 best fave manutd gk. :bsmilie:
So are David James and Bruce Gobbelaar! Muahahaha.......:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i really like David James. a pity he loves to spend his time on the catwalk, playstation and such.
only now, at the age of 36, he has finally matured... only to lose his no.1 placing in the England team to a lousy paul robinson.
bruce? that ingrate. :thumbsd:
So are David James and Bruce Gobbelaar! Oh wait, forget to add Dudek. Durex is 99% safer than having him at the goalpost.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: