tamade! they shud jus hold it in our National Stadium. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: I wished too :lovegrin:
tamade! they shud jus hold it in our National Stadium. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: I wished too :lovegrin:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: sure full house. :thumbsup: :
Maybe Singapore should invite UEFA to play their CL final at the new National Stadium when it is finished, and show UEFA how to properly organised a football final.:sticktong
ya and we get some KKJ ref too la. got the patience to wait for one team to protest for 15mins before resuming the game.
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
CMI la :bsmilie:
European players cannot make it in our weather la.
:bsmilie: true
even i starting to CMI in our own weather liao. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
these few days weather super hot, go for lunch oso feel like being cooked
hehe i buey tahan liao worr. sweat like pig liao.:sweat:
these few days weather super hot, go for lunch oso feel like being cooked
ya lor. Me choose food court to eat rather then kopitiam liao. Sit also can sweat lor. zzz
hohoho our owner is angry liao:thumbsup: :bsmilie:
confirm la. those idiots are really good. their taiji is world class. their own fault can shove it to us.
champion.:thumbsup:
UEFA no balls lar. :angry: :thumbsd:
Even the sports minister get into action in condemning UEFA;(