LIVERPOOL Football Club - You'll Never Walk Alone! (Season 7)

So quiet today.
Back from lunch, see this post drop to 2nd page, last post 13hours ago.
How can?

Upz!

Meow!!! Purr purr... ;p

Ok lah, i help to move u guys to first page.... frenly :)

I really hope that Rafa can bring those big names that everybody had been talking about. Every season we hear rumours of Liverpool being linked to various big names, but in the we ended up with some budget players. Ok I know that 10+million pounds is not a small sum, but I hope this season we can see Liverpool fighting with the other big clubs for those 20+million pounds top players.

Must get the right one, expensive no use, some of them cannot adapt to epl, some of our more expensive signings have been flops.... sianz

where to find more "cheap" and wonderful servants like Hyppia, Finnan and Riise?

Momo Sisoko wanted by Juve and Barca wor

Ha, Man u had just spent 50 million pound on 3 players. Looks like they are in a hurry.

LFC is in no hurry. Waiting for The Right One :thumbsup:

Saw in the papers, Jose Mourinho actually thinks that Rafa is one of the top 4 coaches in the world. Never expect Jose to say that. Of course he is one of the top 4 as well.

he consider himself Top 4, the other 3 are managers of the 3 most recent Champ League winners.

Does anybody know which shop carry a good selection of kids sized jersey? I'm thinking of getting a set of Liverpol jersey for both my kids. Saw the new away shirt at the Liverpool website, and it looks stunning. If there are shops that will bring kids size jersey in, then I'll wait for it. If not I may have to order online, but the shipping charges look quite expensive.

he consider himself Top 4, the other 3 are managers of the 3 most recent Champ League winners.

Looks like it must have hurt Jose badly for not winning the CL with Chelski after 3 seasons:bsmilie:

probably part of his psychological warfare, against SAF, AW and the 3 opponents in the way of his CL quest.

His sugar daddy spent so much money, of cos wan to have a feel to be King of Europe.... under pressure. :sweat:

So quiet today.
Back from lunch, see this post drop to 2nd page, last post 13hours ago.
How can?

Upz!

basket. went to PC fair today.

bought a new printer, Epson R270 and a router.

tamade! nearly died there. it's a family day outing there where prams, babies, grannies and grandpas gather for a family reunion dinner.

:sweat:

tamade. sibeh angry with the PC Show.

so little promotions and so little stalls in action. the tiny mac booth is so far behind and by the time i reached there, i'm already in a bad mood what with all the shoving, stopping and stamping on feet. haha

in the end, touched the wall and go back to the exit. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

too many ppl and i feel that the place isn't that well laid out.:sweat:

anyway, some neat buys from Best Bargain again. but the Q, i tell u...

basket! one more thing!

today tried the latest KFC meal.

the wat japanese miso chicken.

i tell u, dun waste ur money. :thumbsd:

nothing speshow and the taste's a bit more salty. :thumbsd:

stick to good old original. :thumbsup:

I really hope that Rafa can bring those big names that everybody had been talking about. Every season we hear rumours of Liverpool being linked to various big names, but in the we ended up with some budget players. Ok I know that 10+million pounds is not a small sum, but I hope this season we can see Liverpool fighting with the other big clubs for those 20+million pounds top players.

at least sign a tok-kong striker like eto'o.

pls dun sign mickey mouse owen. plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

now at least manutd has wrapped out their shopping, one less powerful contender to fight with for top players signatures.

i think chelski and arsenal no $$ to sign top players. they can jus sit one corner and cry.:bsmilie:

Does anybody know which shop carry a good selection of kids sized jersey? I'm thinking of getting a set of Liverpol jersey for both my kids. Saw the new away shirt at the Liverpool website, and it looks stunning. If there are shops that will bring kids size jersey in, then I'll wait for it. If not I may have to order online, but the shipping charges look quite expensive.

bro, u can go here to see the address of local lpool fan club. They had their own store there.
http://www.liverpoolfanclub.org.sg/Merchandise/index.htm

basket. went to PC fair today.

bought a new printer, Epson R270 and a router.

tamade! nearly died there. it's a family day outing there where prams, babies, grannies and grandpas gather for a family reunion dinner.

:sweat:

song booo. We nearly squeeze to death.:bsmilie: