LIVERPOOL Football Club - You'll Never Walk Alone! (Season 7)

hall of sickbay awards.

hehehehehe

steady la. the top players all there. still got ballack and shevchenko. dunno which part of them is broken though. hehhee

i bet even moaningrhino oso dunno

talk talk

nice mah. at least a player of his calibre is keen to join Liverpool if the chance arises.

:bsmilie: happy boh?
so long as it is not mickey mouse owen:bsmilie:

He love the anfield kops. :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

well done la!

at least fans like me read liao oso song!

he did the right thing. next thing is to tell barca he wanna leave. :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

by the way, barca's ronaldinho is out for the last 2 games of the season! siao liao, i dun wanna see real kuniang win. :sweat:

since our bellamy likely gonna leave Liverpool, we can accomodate another prima donna liao.

hehehehe and he can score goals too! hehehehehehe

nice mah. at least a player of his calibre is keen to join Liverpool if the chance arises.

:bsmilie: happy boh?
so long as it is not mickey mouse owen:bsmilie:

that mouse......sigh....

if he had return in the 1st place...he could have played in 2 finals...

chase the wrong cheese...

that mouse......sigh....

if he had return in the 1st place...he could have played in 2 finals...

chase the wrong cheese...

KEKEKEKE

think its a very good example for everyone. be not greedy! :bsmilie:

a brighter future for Liverpool is seemingly on the cards.

haven't felt this way since we last won 3cups(league, FA and UEFA) in one season with Gerard Houllier.

from the Championship LEague, we haf Sunderland, Birmingham and Derby.

which one will get relegated first?:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

'I can't reach u' Steve Bruce's Birmingham or Siao Kiao Keane's Sunderland? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: