LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (43) TOP 4 FINISH, A REALITY!!

not bad liao lor

last time he would've finished off the first chance instead of stroking it to the aluminium.

hopefully he'll get more chance in the second half!

waseh swee. sopcast channel now singing YNWA!!!!! :thumbsup:

You'll Never Walk Alone!!

捍卫!!捍卫!!

i saw alonso ! hahaha and where's aquilani ..

gooners GK is very shaky!!

com'on!! send in more crosses!

i saw alonso ! hahaha and where's aquilani ..

think u referring to the 20m GBP bench warmer aqualanlan?

such an important match, dun think rafart want him to play any part and help us buang.

hahahaha

so he has sent on his midfield general lucas. kekeke

kns 2nd half starting let them come at us. NOT GOOD!!!!!!

WtF!...... Soft goal to conceed....

kns 2nd half starting let them come at us. NOT GOOD!!!!!!

tactics leh.

rafart say ji liap goal jiu gao liao!

now we jus sit back and defend la. let them come at us!

bo bian mah, rafart oni want a draw which is a very good result liao.

hahahahahahaha

besides picking the ball out from the net, did we touch the ball in the second half?

hahahaha

gdnite guys! hopefully we can win!!!

Goodbye everybody....I got to go.........