LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (42) COM'ON YOU REDS!!

The luck is not at our side...... CC u wave Maggie Q G String too much to the Defender liao.... distracted them.....

he has to wave dirk maggie kuyt's g-string, then will work

During any important match, pls hide Maggie Q in the closet. :bsmilie:

maggie Q old liao lah
why would 18 yo be interested in aunty maggie?

HOW WE CAN STILL QUALIFY
Paul Eaton 04 November 2009

With just two matches left to play in Group E of the Champions League our European destiny for this season is no longer in our own hands.
Lyon's last minute leveller in the Stade Gerland on Wednesday night means we are now relying on other results if we are to stand a chance of qualifying for the next stage of the competition.

Matchday 5 in three weeks time sees Liverpool travelling to face Debrecen while Fiorentina host Lyon in Italy.

Liverpool have to win both of their remaining games to stand any chance of going through to the last sixteen.

Here are the all-important permutations ahead of the next round of matches:

Liverpool beat Debrecen and Fiorentina beat Lyon: Liverpool are out.

Liverpool beat Debrecen and Fiorentina draw with Lyon: Liverpool need to beat Fiorentina by three goals in their final game to go through.

Liverpool beat Debrecen and Fiorentina lose to Lyon: Any Liverpool victory over Fiorentina in their last game will take them through.

Source: www.liverpoolfc.tv

Lyon already qualified.. they might just relax against Fiorentina.. unless they are still motivated to get top spot :think:

our beloved club playing in the europa league!!??

maggie Q old liao lah
why would 18 yo be interested in aunty maggie?

Old cow eat young grass :think: in this case young cow eat old grass?!?;p

:( next time i wave elva hsiao's. :thumbsup:

Old cow eat young grass :think: in this case young cow eat old grass?!?;p

i dun mind leh. true love la.

u dunno one la. u oni good at forming circles. :bsmilie:

The lads played with a lot of heart this morning, but not enough creativity - we miss Alonso too badly. Plus no Gerrard to go on his rampaging runs through the middle. The greek dude was disappointing and babel's goal was simply amazing. End of the day, we need to buck up and win the last two. Whether Fiorentina loses to Lyon, we won't know, we can only hope.

Hey who would've thought we could've beaten Milan at the finals after going 3 goals down?

It's soccer man, any damn thing's possible until the final whistle is blown. ;)

The lads played with a lot of heart this morning, but not enough creativity - we miss Alonso too badly. Plus no Gerrard to go on his rampaging runs through the middle. The greek dude was disappointing and babel's goal was simply amazing. End of the day, we need to buck up and win the last two. Whether Fiorentina loses to Lyon, we won't know, we can only hope.

Hey who would've thought we could've beaten Milan at the finals after going 3 goals down?

It's soccer man, any damn thing's possible until the final whistle is blown. ;)

Com'on you reds!!!

still, good performance from the lads.
this is not the real bro cheesecake...someone got his password in CS & used his nick here...:bsmilie:

You'll Never Walk Alone