LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (42) COM'ON YOU REDS!!

Unless your life ends before the end of the current season, I am not counting of LFC missing out on the Premier League title.

This is our year(season)................. remember, it was 20 years ago today, that Liverpool taught the world to play. They were passing round the field in style. And they guaranteed to make all smile :)

Come on ye REDS !

will I ever get to see liverpool win the title in my life time ?

Unless your life ends before the end of the current season, I am not counting of LFC missing out on the Premier League title.

This is our year(season)................. remember, it was 20 years ago today, that Liverpool taught the world to play. They were passing round the field in style. And they guaranteed to make all smile :)

Come on ye REDS !
:thumbsup: we are getting closer to the goal even though we are not doing well right now...keep the faith...

goin out of the CL is not a bad thing...we can concentrate more on improving our league form...but playing the europa league is bad...maybe Rafa might want to play the 2nd team there...with the 1st team playing in the league...

i hate the europa league...not bcoz its a 2nd rated european competition...the format is bad as every team got to play many games...we certainly dont need any of our main players injured playing in that competition...

i'm confident we can still be reasonably placed in the league at the end of the season. That means still able to challenge to the title...i'm not joking...as we are still having players injured...other teams will drop points & suffer blips...some teams will lose main players for the african nations cup...

an faCup win will add to a better season also...

YNWA

will the Reds play with no pressure in the euro second tier cup?

i'll guess rafa will play the fringe players instead and focus more in getting back to top 4.

results in the modern game is everything.

i am a realist.

but.... but.... but....
we dun want to form circle leh

he can form with melvin didi n jeff gorgor mah! they are awesome threesome!! :bsmilie:

its time to party:(

even redsun reappears....

our season has hit rock bottom

hope that the only way is up

even redsun reappears....

our season has hit rock bottom

hope that the only way is up

now u see!!

they are 3 of the 4 horsemen!!! :bsmilie:

when mr.Big appears, it is game over! WAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAA! :bsmilie:

now u see!!

they are 3 of the 4 horsemen!!! :bsmilie:

when mr.Big appears, it is game over! WAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAA! :bsmilie:

u shld appreciate them more often.
they always come in to show their support for this club whenever club dun do well.
whenever other club **** up, they'll let that thread rot on kopitiam page 3!

u shld appreciate them more often.
they always come in to show their support for this club whenever club dun do well.
whenever other club **** up, they'll let that thread rot on kopitiam page 3!

our thread recently also not much activities leh

Our thread recently also not much activities leh

c'mon you reds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Roarrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!