LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (40) RAF999's time is up?

gasp!!! are u bro rodz? u actually think that ur star player leiva will be replaced by aqualanlan?! :bigeyes:

someone call the doctor for bro rodz, he must have kena some virus

:bigeyes:

think he mixed up the players! think he meant to take out stevie G, keep louya leiva and start aqualanlan! :bsmilie:
haha,i've nvr said Lucas is my star player...i simply said that he has improved...he's not the 'zico' type but maybe he's the 'dunga' type...:sticktong maybe u all miss epl with Lucas playing during this international games...:sweat:

we can see you very sarpportive of Lucas :bsmilie:

hope everyone can also see i'm very supportive of the whole team...:bsmilie:

:cool: yayyy

more craziness from raf999!!!

here!

TRANSFER NEWS

Rafa Benitez ready to make a move for Heskey in January?​

By Soccernet staff

October 13, 2009

Liverpool boss Rafael Benitez could be ready to step in and save Emile Heskey's World Cup dreams by offering him a move back to Anfield in January, but only on the cheap.

Heskey has admitted he will consider his future when the transfer window reopens, if he continues to warm the bench at Aston Villa, and he has also attracted the interest of Fulham after starting just one Premier League game this season.

According to a report in the Daily Star, Benitez is considering boosting his attacking options with a £1.5 million bid for the striker to compliment Fernando Torres and he is believed to have made a move for Heskey last year, only to see him opt for Wigan.

Heskey's place in Fabio Capello's England squad is certainly under threat unless he sees more match action, although Villa boss Martin O'Neill will be reluctant to part with the targetman cheaply.

Former Villa team-mate Gareth Barry, now at Manchester City, said: "He's done fantastic for England with his partnership with Wayne Rooney. He is probably thinking about how long it can go on without playing for his club.

"The manager has made it clear that you have to be playing regularly and I am sure Emile will need to think about. When I was there Emile worked hard for the team, just like he does for England. It's that time of year when you want to be playing regularly. The World Cup is in the back of everyone's mind."

GERRARD`S EARLY TRAINING EXIT​

Posted 13/10/09 11:54

Midfielder Steven Gerrard left England's training session early on Tuesday ahead of the final World Cup qualifier against Belarus.

The Liverpool skipper began training with the rest of the squad, but was then seen leaving along with head physio Gary Lewin.

Gerrard was forced off at half-time during Saturday's 1-0 loss away to Ukraine with a groin problem.

Goalkeeper David James was the only absentee from the 23-man squad on the day before the Wembley clash, although the Portsmouth stopper was not sent back to his club.

The 22 remaining players trained at Arsenal's London Colney complex, with West Ham striker Carlton Cole the last out of the dressing room to join the group.

England Under-21 coach Stuart Pearce oversaw a light session of ball work after the players warmed up, then goalkeepers Joe Hart and Ben Foster trained separately while the rest of the players played 10 v 10.

It was during this session Gerrard returned to the dressing room.

England boss Fabio Capello has previously stated he wants to pick his strongest possible starting XI for the Belarus clash, even though his side have secured their place at the World Cup in South Africa next year.

Robert Green is suspended after getting sent off in Saturday's defeat to Ukraine and Wayne Rooney is out through injury.

Liverpool need to sign some good players to compete with the likes of Man UTD and Chelsea and nw we have a another close rival that Man City......

Man UTD and Man City wants to sign maicon.....

SOURCE: Total Sports madness

these clubs getting better and better....so i believe rafa has to sign someone like Rebiry...!!!

ssssh, dun tell bro Rodz aka raf999 in disguise, he thinks that we have the best players in the world in louya lucas and dirty kite

wah...did i ever say Lucas & Kuyt are the best players in the world? :sweat:

:bsmilie: Now tell me which player/s can we sign,good enough for u all,with the $$$ that we have? :bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

wah...did i ever say Lucas & Kuyt are the best players in the world? :sweat:

:bsmilie: Now tell me which player/s can we sign,good enough for u all,with the $$$ that we have? :bsmilie:

we no $$$$$$$$ becos all our $$$$ spent on rubbish players!!!! hehehhee

Bayern Munich's Klose admits Liverpool ambitions

14.10.09 | tribalfootball.com

Bayern Munich star Miroslav Klose admits he fancies a move to Liverpool.

Germany international says he would welcome the chance of playing at Anfield in the future.

"My future? I'm fine and intend to stay at Bayern Munich, but it is normal that in Europe there are other big clubs I like," said Klose.

"I have two teams that I follow with pleasure and curiosity - in England with Liverpool and Italy with Inter Milan."

Wonder where will we get the money if Klose really want to come...haiz..

we no $$$$$$$$ becos all our $$$$ spent on rubbish players!!!! hehehhee
u mean all our $$$ really spent on rubbish players? some eg, pls?:sweat: :bsmilie:

Bayern Munich's Klose admits Liverpool ambitions

14.10.09 | tribalfootball.com

Bayern Munich star Miroslav Klose admits he fancies a move to Liverpool.

Germany international says he would welcome the chance of playing at Anfield in the future.

"My future? I'm fine and intend to stay at Bayern Munich, but it is normal that in Europe there are other big clubs I like," said Klose.

"I have two teams that I follow with pleasure and curiosity - in England with Liverpool and Italy with Inter Milan."

Wonder where will we get the money if Klose really want to come...haiz..
when he's on a bosman...or after Saudi prince buy over the shares of the 2 americans :bsmilie:

u mean all our $$$ really spent on rubbish players? some eg, pls?:sweat: :bsmilie:

rubbish players such as louya leiva, dirty kite, doze-off, bubblegum. :thumbsup:

how much each of these players cost? For me Lucas is better than carrick at manure...Kuyt is better than beerbuttock also at manure...Babel has potential when we signed him,he is a good player but not consistent in his play,his play is better suited with arse...errr,i dont know who doze-off leh...who ah? and i think the most expensive of these are Babel...how much? i think 10 million...who do u think,good enough to want to come to LFC at that price? People has been crying out loud for a 'real' winger...any 'real' winger at 10 million price tag? :sweat:

err... Riera cost less than 10million iirc
Riera already in our team lah bro...i'm sure if there is/are any,Rafa would like to sign also...:bsmilie:

hopefully the Italian is good

May be he is overrated. So don't expect too much from 1 person. A team is most important. If we are still inconsistant, then need to vomit more blood...

more bloodvomiting this weekend!!

book ur sessions!!! :bsmilie: