all carlsberg fault
Haha.. that too..
I miss 'Crown Paints'
all carlsberg fault
beer only for this season...next season no more beer please...we've not won any league title since carlsberg sponsor LFC...no rich Arabs want to buy our share too...now that StanChart will sponsor us from next season,a Saudi prince is willing to invest...:thumbsup: we should become rich & successful again...:bigeyes:
for making LFC fans drunk so bad that they,most of the time,expect every players in the LFC to have the skills of maradona,tackling abilities of souness,pace of usain bolt...scoring prowess of rush...:sweat:all carlsberg fault
for making LFC fans drunk so bad that they,most of the time,expect every players in the LFC to have the skills of maradona,tackling abilities of souness,pace of usain bolt...scoring prowess of rush...:sweat:
maybe the carlsberg make the manager thinks he is the special one, when something goes wrong, it is everyone and everything elses fault except his.
Have we ever see or hear rafa admit his mistake or apologise?
for the first time, i felt rafa got it all wrong...
sigh
First time ?? :think:
Also, sShould sack those players always go running around in the field like headless chicken and dunno how to pass or score and when kena touch a bit fall like being hit by a F1 car.. :think:
IN RAFA we trust. This was the resounding message by local Liverpool fans.
The Straits Times conducted a straw poll on Tuesday with 24 Reds fans to see if manager Rafael Benitez should be sacked. None were in favour of removing him.
This after the club's co-owner, George Gillett, blamed the Spaniard for Liverpool's difficult start to the English Premier League football season - three losses in eight games.
Civil servant Christopher Gan was adamant that Benitez be given more time to salvage the season. He said: 'It would be harsh to sack him now. The season has just started and he needs more time.'
He commands the respect of all the fans and it would be a crazy decision to dismiss him, said consultant Meyrick De Souza in exasperation. Added businessman James Lim: 'You need continuity in a football club. Sacking your manager after eight games is not the answer.'
But one thorny issue with more than half the fans was Benitez's decision to persist with Brazilian midfielder Lucas Leiva. Said senior account manager Lester Lim: 'Leiva's simply not good enough to play for us. Everyone knows this, but Rafa is just too stubborn to admit his mistake.'
very "resounding" disagreement with the prevailing sentiment around here..
muz have included jeff, melvin and other hu-r-u's..
S'pore fans believe in Rafa
siao, where they get the rubbish poll from? :thumbsd:
they made it up themselves ah?:bsmilie:
maybe the carlsberg make the manager thinks he is the special one, when something goes wrong, it is everyone and everything elses fault except his.
Have we ever see or hear rafa admit his mistake or apologise?
too much ego to burn for him..
has Rafa ever claimed all those victories were his tactical know-how? :bsmilie: 4-0 madrid...4-1 manure? :sticktonghe nv admit it, there no 1st time
which manager signed all top quality players? ask madrid...they bought expensive players...world class...what did they achieve last season?:thumbsup::thumbsup: they shud all leave.
weighing down on the team!!
raf999 bought a no. of buang signings!!! i hope that aqualanlan is not one of those buang signings! :sweat:
siao, where they get the rubbish poll from? :thumbsd:
they made it up themselves ah?:bsmilie:
in raf999 we trust? my foot is more trustworthy lor!:bsmilie:
well,all the polls are rubbish,they are just opinions of unqualified "coaches/managers" of coffeeshop clubs...:bsmilie:think they only polled bro rodz and bro zhapchit
:think:
well,all the polls are rubbish,they are just opinions of unqualified "coaches/managers" of coffeeshop clubs...:bsmilie:
has Rafa ever claimed all those victories were his tactical know-how? :bsmilie: 4-0 madrid...4-1 manure? :sticktong
think they only polled bro rodz and bro zhapchit
:think: