LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (40) RAF999's time is up?

haha,true...rafa is the worst manager in LFC history leh...he only got us the FAcup & the ole big ears...we want the uefa cup & the league cup...errrrrr,the epl will be a small bonus...:bsmilie:

the worst is graeme souness.

2nd worst is a close fight between gerard houllier and raf999!!!

i can see that raf999 is currently losing by a bit! but by end of season, he should and would topple gerard houllier!

well done raf999!! :thumbsup:

the worst is graeme souness.

2nd worst is a close fight between gerard houllier and raf999!!!

i can see that raf999 is currently losing by a bit! but by end of season, he should and would topple gerard houllier!

well done raf999!! :thumbsup:
wah,i really thought u'd say Rafa is the worst LFC manager leh...:bsmilie: actually Rafa is statistically among the top LFC managers if u take into account in number of games/win ratio...i read it somewhere...:bsmilie:

Anyway, i still think Rafa will be here to stay for many seasons, hope i dont disappoint u lah...:bsmilie:

wah,i really thought u'd say Rafa is the worst LFC manager leh...:bsmilie: actually Rafa is statistically among the top LFC managers if u take into account in number of games/win ratio...i read it somewhere...:bsmilie:

Anyway, i still think Rafa will be here to stay for many seasons, hope i dont disappoint u lah...:bsmilie:

in terms of blood vomiting, yes!! raf999's tactical sense really up there highest and just behind graeme souness! gerard houllier is 3rd!

i enjoyed the LFC under Roy Evans! :cool:

the last from the boot room tradition
too bad he inherited too much crap from souness and got squeeze out by rubbish houllier

the last from the boot room tradition
too bad he inherited too much crap from souness and got squeeze out by rubbish houllier

old skool is still the best... boohooooo!

David james,jason mc,neil ruddock,mark wright,phil babbs,Mcmanaman,redknapp,john barnes,paul inces,collymore,robbie fowler..

good old days!!!!

esp. whenever we play oldcastle!!!

manCircle utd were scared of us back then! :)

ahhh...

yay buang manure buang!!

ref kelong!!!!2-2!!!

that idiot anton go n score own goal!

the ref sent off kieran richardson! KELONG!!! manCircle ESCAPED yet again at old toilet! :thumbsd:

ref kelong!!!!2-2!!!

that idiot anton go n score own goal!

the ref sent off kieran richardson! KELONG!!! manCircle ESCAPED yet again at old toilet! :thumbsd:

Don say so early la. LFC may also need to escape tonight ;)

yah i also think LFC may need to escape tonight, cos it's against Chelsea and not kkj teams like sunderland or burnley :bsmilie:

Yes that makes LFC a better team ;)

if we can escape with a draw at stamford bridge, then it is a good result!!!

draw or defeat at home is a Kanasai result! jus ask us, we know! :cool:

times must be bad, 2-2 we see Jeff kokor come in
:sweat:

:bsmilie: mux call exorcist in liao! :bsmilie:

if melvin didi oso come in, then confirm is very very bad. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: mux call exorcist in liao! :bsmilie:

if melvin didi oso come in, then confirm is very very bad. :bsmilie:

lagi scary if redsun joins in.....
:sweat: