LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (40) RAF999's time is up?

haha,SG is so versatile he can even play goalie...:bsmilie:,play him as 2nd striker,he'll score...play him in holding-role he protects the back 4...swee bo? :bsmilie:

he plays as anchorman for england.

he plays in zha-pa-lang role for LFC. :thumbsup:

i think hotcakes will buang. they sibeh kanchiong. :sticktong

i starting to think that bro rodz do not understand the importance of play-maker. :think:

i am all convinced that bro rodz is raf999 in disguise! :bsmilie:
alonso is great at breaking the momentum of the game with his passing...:thumbsup: i prefer a playmaker with flair...messi-style...SG can play alonso role to perfection...just that is he play alonso role,that means his scoring instinct is not utilised...such a waste rite

1-2 manure liao:bsmilie:

alonso is great at breaking the momentum of the game with his passing...:thumbsup: i prefer a playmaker with flair...messi-style...SG can play alonso role to perfection...just that is he play alonso role,that means his scoring instinct is not utilised...such a waste rite

alonso has plenty of flair. jus that he is not fast enuff to dribble like messi.

u want fast huh? babbel lor. he fast mah. fast to lose ball too n break all our attacking rhythm. hahaha

stevie g shud play as a free man, jus behind the front 2.

we need to play 2 strikers so that not all 4 defenders will mark torres.

at least another striker can take away the attention of the other 1 or 2 defenders!

4-5-1 at home. HA! PUI!

kauz

as expected. hotcakes kena. :thumbsd:

if u look at tactics..it surely look like 4-5-1

but when u look at players,its still 4-4-2,kuyt is a striker...SG still play behind the 2 strikers...:bsmilie:

after they conced the equalizer, spur go down hill.

kanasai.

manCircle jus pressed on. 2 strikers in looney n brabracock stretch their defence!

as compared to the time when we oni haf torres up front! pui! sack raf999! :angry:

if u look at tactics..it surely look like 4-5-1

but when u look at players,its still 4-4-2,kuyt is a striker...SG still play behind the 2 strikers...:bsmilie:

i dun buy that.

i know what i see. i know becos i vomited blood. :thumbsup: :bsmilie::bsmilie:

wonder how kelong hairy redcard will tok to his hotcakes?

i dun buy that.

i know what i see. i know becos i vomited blood. :thumbsup: :bsmilie::bsmilie:
haha,well there are millions of coaches in the world but the only coach that matters to LFC is Rafa...he's in-charge & he decides...i'll support him as he's the coach...of my LFC

he'll talk **** lah...spurs logo is a ****...:bsmilie:

i think bueysai liao.

hotcakes cannot beat manCircle nor draw them.

i will go n sleep. gdnite fellow REDS!!! :cool::thumbsup:

4-0 win at home over a KKJ team like burnley is expected. i expected nothing less.

wah...my words got censored leh...hahaha :bsmilie:...now than i know that the word 'male hen' got censored here...:bsmilie:

i think bueysai liao.

hotcakes cannot beat manCircle nor draw them.

i will go n sleep. gdnite fellow REDS!!! :cool::thumbsup:

4-0 win at home over a KKJ team like burnley is expected. i expected nothing less.
hahaha,good nite fren...i thought u expected more goals...:bsmilie:

HAHAH SCHOLES tio send off !:p:thumbsup:

topic over in the bar, babel not even on the bench..