LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (39) New Seaon KICK OFF!!

I was watching youtube for aquilani...looks very impressive! Lotsa longrange goals...:thumbsup:

alonso even longer range goals lor.

also longer range passing.

excellent set piece taker too.

alonso even longer range goals lor.

also longer range passing.

excellent set piece taker too.

aquilani is faster,moves more...also good at freekick leh...can shoot right left centre...i'm impress...

alonso holds the midfield, dictates the pace.

HAIZ

let's jus say i m super duper upset to lose a player of his calibre and mystified how a player like dirty kite, ryan babel and lucas leiva can play in the first team.

alonso holds the midfield, dictates the pace.

HAIZ

let's jus say i m super duper upset to lose a player of his calibre and mystified how a player like dirty kite, ryan babel and lucas leiva can play in the first team.
i'm sure when Aquilani recovers & settledown,everyone will enjoy & appreciates him...:thumbsup:

Today i still wear my LFC jersey to clinic for my review...some manure fans looked at me but the more they look at me,the more i catwalk...LOL steady or not...bro cheesecake...worry not,i'll play Yossi against stoke & bench Babel...:thumbsup: just for u leh...this game we'll have an attacking game,no more 4-5-1...

u wearing kite's g-string on the outside issit?

EVERYBODY wake up!!! Why is this thread so quiet...common lah...

WE ARE LFC FANS...

win draw lose we still sing cheer & shout...:thumbsup:

YNWA

EVERYBODY wake up!!! Why is this thread so quiet...common lah...

WE ARE LFC FANS...

win draw lose we still sing cheer & shout...:thumbsup:

YNWA

:bsmilie: 3 seasons ago i was super positive

somehow, someway, i've lost some faith and confidence in LFC under Raf999.

but i will always cheer for LFC!

RB lost his head again with the first match at spurs.

Lucas will NEVER be able to become a one-2-one replacement for Alonso. Just look at how clueless he is in the middle and also, giving away procession way too easily.

And Mr Babel is virtually invisible throughout the game. Can't dribble, can't hold the ball, can't cross, can't shoot. I think Voronin played much better even though he came in late in the game. At least he had this one-on-on chance which was unfairly taken down by Spur's defender (and penalty not given!).

Hai... RB RB... when will you start learninG?

I'm still confident Rafa is still the man to bring glory...

The next better man will be Hiddink...no one else...

I'm 100% with Rafa...he gave us Big Ear no.5...he'll bring our no.19...

alonso will always be alonso...Lucas is not his replacement,neither will Aquilani...

What Lucas & Aquilani will bring into our game is different from what alonso has done...

Pele was great,so was Maradona but both are different...no 2 players are the same...

Lucas is a box2box player...more mobile,alonso is slow & more static

Aquilani will offer something even more different...lets wait & see

LFC Forever...

something to cheer bro cheesecake up

Andrea Dossena: I Want To Stay At Liverpool
The Italian left-back does not want to leave Anfield...

Liverpool defender Andrea Dossena has insisted he wants to remain at the club, despite rumours linking him with a move away from Anfield this summer.

The Italy international joined the Reds from Udinese last year but failed to cement a place in the first-team as he faced stiff competition from Fabio Aurelio.

It had been suggested Dossena would make a return to the country of his birth, with Napoli previously interested in his services.

However, it now appears he is determined to stay and fight for his place in the Reds' squad.

"I've heard a lot of rumours about my future this summer but the truth is I want to remain at Liverpool," the Italian told The Liverpool Echo.

"I'm happy with my team-mates, with my coach and with the club.

"I have never wanted to leave."

Dossena watched Liverpool's 2-1 defeat to Tottenham Hotspur at White Hart Lane from the bench, with manager Rafael Benitez fielding Emiliano Insua at left-back.

I'm still confident Rafa is still the man to bring glory...

The next better man will be Hiddink...no one else...

I'm 100% with Rafa...he gave us Big Ear no.5...he'll bring our no.19...

alonso will always be alonso...Lucas is not his replacement,neither will Aquilani...

What Lucas & Aquilani will bring into our game is different from what alonso has done...

Pele was great,so was Maradona but both are different...no 2 players are the same...

Lucas is a box2box player...more mobile,alonso is slow & more static

Aquilani will offer something even more different...lets wait & see

LFC Forever...

fully agree with you bro..

he will bring us no.6 and no.20 too :);)