wa ur condition sibeh fierce sibeh serious! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
with Lucas the 'Fake Brazilian" ,"Babble",Voronin,Ngog,El Zhar,Dossena ....how to win? The team has never improved lor compared to the rest! Die liao ,think i cannot watch anymore for this season coz will lose all my hair although this is the 1st match but with Rafa's STUBBORNNESS n safe-ass tactics i doubt we can improve much esp if Torres n Gerard is injured. Spur's forward lineup is by far much better with very good subs like Crouch (why did we sell him?) ,Pv'chenko,etc.
We really have to grab someone like Robben,Van der Vart or Sneijder ,etc..............\sigh....knew this wld happen ..............
I think just buy over spurs and change the name to liverpool, can win the season liao...![]()
bro Rodz is optimistic
you are hallucinating :bsmilie:
Hallucination due to excessive vomitting of blood? :dunno: :bsmilie:
I think LFC will start real slow this season...but will not lose a single game once we gain momentum...we have game midweek ah? OMG...stoke home ah? OMGOMG(must sound kancheong)...this is the game we need to win...last season we drew rite...
If cannot win i'll wear Kuyt gstring for one day & pose for bro cheesecake...:bsmilie:
Confident lah...:thumbsup:
I think LFC will start real slow this season...but will not lose a single game once we gain momentum...we have game midweek ah? OMG...stoke home ah? OMGOMG(must sound kancheong)...this is the game we need to win...last season we drew rite...
If cannot win i'll wear Kuyt gstring for one day & pose for bro cheesecake...:bsmilie:
bro cheesecake already lost so much blood from last night's game, u still want to wear kuyt gstring and make him nose bleed?
Quote 1st Till end of Stoke game. :bsmilie::thumbsup:
:sweat: either way i lose.
you must be happy
you can don your chambermaid costume again
Today i still wear my LFC jersey to clinic for my review...some manure fans looked at me but the more they look at me,the more i catwalk...LOL steady or not...bro cheesecake...worry not,i'll play Yossi against stoke & bench Babel...:thumbsup: just for u leh...this game we'll have an attacking game,no more 4-5-1...
muz remind me lahwa u sak sak siah!!!
WOOOO!! bro rodz mux remember to cheer LFC on wed!!!!
Today i still wear my LFC jersey to clinic for my review...some manure fans looked at me but the more they look at me,the more i catwalk...LOL steady or not...bro cheesecake...worry not,i'll play Yossi against stoke & bench Babel...:thumbsup: just for u leh...this game we'll have an attacking game,no more 4-5-1...
can export the germs to old toilet or not? :bsmilie:spread your germs to those manyo fans :bsmilie::thumbsup: