roadrunner_552
silence CC in the dark. bang bang :bigeyes:
if a child fail his exams...is it the parents fault?gerrard din't perform becos he haf to cover the midfield.
torres din't perform becos he is the lone striker n easily marked out.
reina conceded first goal becos dirty kite failed to close down immediately after the free kick is taken.
reina conceded 2nd goal becos it was a defensive lapse and no one was marking bassong tightly. its ZONAL marking, right?
all the faults point to raf999.
bro rodz are we watching the same game? :bsmilie:
yes, please do your cheer
;p
yes, please do your cheer
;p
siao liao, our manager sooo blur and unprepared. :sweat:
what time? cable got or not? :bsmilie:
Ch 27 have, not sure preview channel have or not
3am
okies...thanks...i better work on tonites tactics...:sweat:
Go Kuyt !
Go Rafa !!
Go LFC !!!
YNWA
remember to cheer and roar and post big big in here
iirc, last season we lost and drew becos you forgot to do that
tonite win i'm happy liao coz it means we are 2 points better than last season...:thumbsup::thumbsup:
steady lah, victory is ours tonight
fonts bigger, maybe we can win bigger
wah...this is more than a cheer,this is a chant...:thumbsup:go liverpool!!!!!!!!!! Trash them!!!!!!!!!!!
bro cheesecake too bz liao...lost too much blood...:bsmilie:no more prediction? :dunno: