roDz Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #661 Cheesecake said: LIVERPOOL AND SPURS TO BID FOR YOUNG - REPORTS Click to expand... At last Rafa listens to me...:bsmilie:
Cheesecake said: LIVERPOOL AND SPURS TO BID FOR YOUNG - REPORTS Click to expand... At last Rafa listens to me...:bsmilie:
roDz Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #662 domdomino said: but if we keep alonso and buy young, where is the money to buy Young ?:dunno: Click to expand... shunzi said: we can exchange all the nonsense player for just Young to aston villa. Click to expand... Cheesecake said: alonso is worth at least 45millon GBP. as for young, think at most real value is 20mil GBP, AT MOST!!! Click to expand... We can pay 15million plus + babel(12million) + voronin(5million) that exceed 30million liao but nvm...we can be generous this time...:bsmilie:
domdomino said: but if we keep alonso and buy young, where is the money to buy Young ?:dunno: Click to expand... shunzi said: we can exchange all the nonsense player for just Young to aston villa. Click to expand... Cheesecake said: alonso is worth at least 45millon GBP. as for young, think at most real value is 20mil GBP, AT MOST!!! Click to expand... We can pay 15million plus + babel(12million) + voronin(5million) that exceed 30million liao but nvm...we can be generous this time...:bsmilie:
S shunzi Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #664 roDz said: At last Rafa listens to me...:bsmilie:[/center] Click to expand... at last you believe in yourself.. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
roDz said: At last Rafa listens to me...:bsmilie:[/center] Click to expand... at last you believe in yourself.. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
roDz Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #665 shunzi said: at last you believe in yourself.. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... i'm a fan of A.Young leh...hopefully he can come to LFC & we win the epl...take many pics & send to halle barry at manC
shunzi said: at last you believe in yourself.. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... i'm a fan of A.Young leh...hopefully he can come to LFC & we win the epl...take many pics & send to halle barry at manC
S shunzi Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #666 roDz said: Anyone goin to CQ this saturday? Most probly i goin... Click to expand... yay im going!! will camp at the riverside..
roDz said: Anyone goin to CQ this saturday? Most probly i goin... Click to expand... yay im going!! will camp at the riverside..
roDz Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #667 shunzi said: yay im going!! will camp at the riverside.. Click to expand... get as many people here lah then we go together...who else goin?
shunzi said: yay im going!! will camp at the riverside.. Click to expand... get as many people here lah then we go together...who else goin?
S shunzi Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #668 jio those 18yo.. they dun have sch on sat one confirm can go.. our closet fans are welcome too! Last edited: Jul 20, 2009
roDz Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #669 shunzi said: jio those 18yo.. they dun have sch on sat one confirm can go.. our closet fans are welcome too! Click to expand... closet fans shy lah...they only wear LFC shirts under the other team's shirt...anyway,they are welcome to come along...
shunzi said: jio those 18yo.. they dun have sch on sat one confirm can go.. our closet fans are welcome too! Click to expand... closet fans shy lah...they only wear LFC shirts under the other team's shirt...anyway,they are welcome to come along...
G grumpy Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #670 roDz said: closet fans shy lah...they only wear LFC shirts under the other team's shirt...anyway,they are welcome to come along... Click to expand... they may get heat stroke :bsmilie:
roDz said: closet fans shy lah...they only wear LFC shirts under the other team's shirt...anyway,they are welcome to come along... Click to expand... they may get heat stroke :bsmilie:
roDz Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #671 grumpy said: they may get heat stroke :bsmilie: Click to expand... CQ got plenty of water,no probs of heat stroke...they might come there for a swim...can get nearer...:bigeyes:
grumpy said: they may get heat stroke :bsmilie: Click to expand... CQ got plenty of water,no probs of heat stroke...they might come there for a swim...can get nearer...:bigeyes:
S shunzi Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #673 rmb not to shout rafa or bro rodz name.. he may get confused :bsmilie:
zhapchit Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #674 roDz said: Anyone goin to CQ this saturday? Most probly i goin... Click to expand... what's happening at CQ ?
roDz said: Anyone goin to CQ this saturday? Most probly i goin... Click to expand... what's happening at CQ ?
Cheesecake Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #675 roDz said: At last Rafa listens to me...:bsmilie:[/CENTER] Click to expand... u dun kek siao. u're raf999 in disguise! :sticktong
roDz said: At last Rafa listens to me...:bsmilie:[/CENTER] Click to expand... u dun kek siao. u're raf999 in disguise! :sticktong
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Jul 20, 2009 #676 zhapchit said: what's happening at CQ ? Click to expand... u had been sleeping all the while isit? :bsmilie:
zhapchit said: what's happening at CQ ? Click to expand... u had been sleeping all the while isit? :bsmilie:
roDz Senior Member Jul 21, 2009 #678 LFC will reach SG on Thursday,anyone knows which flight? Its from BKK...how to check anyone???
roDz Senior Member Jul 21, 2009 #679 sgfreestyler said: no news on which hotel they are staying? Click to expand... during LFC last visit here,they stayed at Marina Mandarin,this time donno if its still the same
sgfreestyler said: no news on which hotel they are staying? Click to expand... during LFC last visit here,they stayed at Marina Mandarin,this time donno if its still the same