LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (38) BYEBYE CRISTINA REGINA!!

i jus wish the season will start ASAP. we really got a good chance to win the EPL this year.

sooooooo glad to see talisman cristina regina leave for real kuniangs. :cool:
i think they despo liao,thats why sign owen...

to be honest, it is a good gamble.

SAF dun lose anything. mickey mouse owen is on a pay-as-you-play contract.

mickey mouse owen, how the mighty haf fallen! :bsmilie:

to be honest, it is a good gamble.

SAF dun lose anything. mickey mouse owen is on a pay-as-you-play contract.

mickey mouse owen, how the mighty haf fallen! :bsmilie:
maybe lah but surely there will be a minimum basic pay...anyway,we can contain owen nowadays,he's lost his pace...thats his forte

this time with manC...its ok

last season Rafa kpkb with fergie...

I really think he looses his focus when he gets all heated up... he is better off ignoring his frustrations and getting on with it... fergie is a smart and experienced fox. He loves this kind of games...

-- Marios

:cool: LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB IS COMING!!! :cool:

pennant left for free. joined real zaragoza. :sweat:

FOC!!! :sweat:

walau.

can be more sensitive to those who cannot watch them? :bsmilie::sweat:

I am going to watch Liverpool Football Club!!!:sticktong:bsmilie:

aiya... give away better than stay and get salary right :P

waste of $$. shouldn't have signed him in the 1st place n since we did liao, shud gif him more playing time.

in the end. not here not there/ :dunno:

Interview with Glen Johnson

JOHNSON ON RAFA, CHELSEA AND VERSATILITY

Journalist: Has Rafa spoke to you about your versatility? Does he see it as an asset?

We've spoke about it, and even today I played at left-back in training. Obviously it's ideal for a manager if players can play in more than one position.

Signs of Rafa has plans to play him as left back then Abalone as right back? :dunno: :sweat: