LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (37) A NEW BEGINNING!

how many years did it take for SAF to win his first trophy with Mu?

Rafa has done relatively well and now his has trained his sight to gun down SAF
but I hope he gets his transfers and tactics right

he is consider young compared to old fergie. :bsmilie:

I think so too. I think Lafa only wants to beat Man Utd for games played, not for championship ;)

don't anyhow wink.. here we don't form circles one :bsmilie:

He has to win the elusive league title. For a start win the league cup which LFC holds quite a record :bsmilie:

they should ditched the league cup i think lol
they don't have a big squad to play so many games. this season they were out of league cup and fa cup early. good thing somehow.
those results, good or bad, sometimes can affect their morale and consistency imo.

maybe nemeth, ngog, san joses will win the league cup? :D

last season he can "shift" the blame to rick parry and the owners.
so this coming season, i want to see how well his decisions are and by selling xabi is as good as forgoing the hopes next year.

why will he want to replace a team with so much good bonding, understanding and winning momentum and trying to try someone new and untested.

He has to win the elusive league title. For a start win the league cup which LFC holds quite a record :bsmilie:
Not forgetting we still hold the record for winning more big ears than any english clubs....

I think so too. I think Lafa only wants to beat Man Utd for games played, not for championship ;)
Evryone loves to beat manure....

bro grumpy has started to support Rafa liao...thats the way to go...

YNWA

bro grumpy has started to support Rafa liao...thats the way to go...

YNWA

I am just stating facts

his tactics and sometimes team selection still makes me vomit blood

I am just stating facts

his tactics and sometimes team selection still makes me vomit blood
the fact is Rafa has done relatively well....:thumbsup: looking forward for next season & ofcourse,july 26th...

anybody knows when is the actual arrival in S'pore? I mean which flight,eta in Changi,hotel stay,training places,ect?

the fact is Rafa has done relatively well....:thumbsup: looking forward for next season & ofcourse,july 26th...

anybody knows when is the actual arrival in S'pore? I mean which flight,eta in Changi,hotel stay,training places,ect?

relax lar. Still early leh. lol

he needs planning so he can steal dirty kite's underwear to sell to CC

i oni buy elva hsiao's, jeanette aw's, rui-en's and of cos, maggie Q's.

dirty kite's pls sell to melvin didi. :bsmilie:

i oni buy elva hsiao's, jeanette aw's, rui-en's and of cos, maggie Q's.

dirty kite's pls sell to melvin didi. :bsmilie:

u dun need to buy

it will be presented to you FOC

from one kelong to another

u dun need to buy

it will be presented to you FOC

from one kelong to another

wa! pay homage to me ah!!

pls gimme jeanette aw's or rui-en's can liao!

dirty kite's can pass to jeff gorgor or melvin didi. :cool:

no need so humble, you are the only person in singapore that deserve it

and how can u turn down the opportunity to receive dirty kite's undies from Rafa

after u receive, u can go share and celebrate with jeff gorgor and melvin didi

waaa it seem there is new owner for famou kuyt G-string :bsmilie:

no need so humble, you are the only person in singapore that deserve it

and how can u turn down the opportunity to receive dirty kite's undies from Rafa

after u receive, u can go share and celebrate with jeff gorgor and melvin didi

maybe i can sell to them for 1MILLION DOLLARS!!!!

and i take jeanette aw's undies and go to the national stadium n wave!!! :thumbsup: