LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (36) End of the Season!

his 2nd half was a vomit blood performance
as usual running around like headless chicken

his job done.. so he relax a bit liao :bsmilie:

:nono::nono::nono: No joking about our MVP

tell that to zhapchit as he is kite in disguise,
while he made 1 and scored 1, he is rubbish in 2nd half
and let crap lucas beat him to the header

yay, good thing i missed the game.

only won 3-0.

terok

torres no start! :cry:

and yet, we cannot seem to score
:angry:

Because it did not matter after the 2nd.. it looked like some kind of friendly game really after it became 2-0, but some of the fouls on Alonso, Mascherano and Gerrard were just awful with studs showing galore. Sometimes I wonder if ever we are going to be allowed to mute the commentators off and receive only stadium surround sound :what:

-- Marios

Because it did not matter after the 2nd.. it looked like some kind of friendly game really after it became 2-0, but some of the fouls on Alonso, Mascherano and Gerrard were just awful with studs showing galore. Sometimes I wonder if ever we are going to be allowed to mute the commentators off and receive only stadium surround sound :what:

-- Marios

:bsmilie: good idea.

yea lor. i tot going to whack in at least 4-0 or even 8-0 also can . :angry:

:) a win is expected.

anyway, it is 3pts in the bag. next season maybe a beta campaign for us.

Hooray,we won...scoreline could be bigger but 2 of the most popular players scored...kuyt & lucas...imagine without them we only win 1-0...:sticktong

i think ur most popular players.

dun use the word 'we' here. :bsmilie:

I am sure u also wan a function to have x-ray vision, so that u can see kite's underwear

i jus want a function that can zap him, abalone, lucas and babel out of merseyside, out of LFC.

along with them, take raf999 along too!

i think ur most popular players.

dun use the word 'we' here. :bsmilie:

cannot agree much more :bsmilie:
bros,we here means LFC lah...:sticktong imagining if o'neill bcoms LFC manager...hmmmmm....nah...Rafa is the best around...

take out lucas & kuyt goals lastnite & our goal difference is lesser...weldone kuyt & lucas...:thumbsup: