LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (36) End of the Season!

dunworry jeff gorgor!!

we won't tell the rest that u're there!!

but pls dun bring ur closet along as it will reveal to the rest tat u're a closet fan!!

wOOOO!!!

You'll Never Walk Alone!!! :thumbsup:

I wont be there in the first place :bsmilie:

i
arbeloa, what more can we say?

i wonder what the hell is he doing in the team. he's a liability. he should be sacked ASAP.
raf999 mux look for a new RB and not to rely on this terror of a defender.

4-4 in 2 games. pls.

maybe rafa also sleeping with his wife

i think...

arbeloa, what more can we say?

i wonder what the hell is he doing in the team. he's a liability. he should be sacked ASAP.
raf999 mux look for a new RB and not to rely on this terror of a defender.

4-4 in 2 games. pls.

how abt Daniel Alves.:bsmilie:
i rather rafa999 spend money on important key players.

melvin will be the first on the pitch. lol

No lor ... will not go and see the spanishpool playing against school boys waste time la... need to win against school boy to boost morale arh?????:bsmilie:

melvin didi dun worry!

u can hide in ur closet n still come down to the venue!

Dont say that.

Come to Sg to thank the legion of loyal fans? No way Jose.

Football is about $ nowadays. If not for big pay out they wont be in Sg ;)

After taking the $ its as ta livita, see you in few years time.

Dont say that.

Come to Sg to thank the legion of loyal fans? No way Jose.

Football is about $ nowadays. If not for big pay out they wont be in Sg ;)

After taking the $ its as ta livita, see you in few years time.

its ok la!!

we belif that the human nature isn't tat bad. gif the world some hope la

not everyone is tat bad, jus want our $$.

it might be profit driven but hey, they are our heroes! i'm very certain some of them do in fact look forward to this trip so tat they can get to see their fans in other parts of the world too!

most importantly, we're fans of LFC. tat will never change, even u n melvin didi included. hehehe

its ok la!!

it might be profit driven but hey, they are our heroes! i'm very certain some of them do in fact look forward to this trip so tat they can get to see their fans in other parts of the world too!

most importantly, we're fans of LFC. tat will never change, even u n melvin didi included. hehehe

They are your hero not our hero!:devil:

its ok la!!

I think for LFC do dominate the BPL, it be good the legion of red hot LFC fans donate 1000 pounds. Imagine what the transfer kitty will amount to? Can buy another Torrid and Stevie G. Btw is Stevie G going to jail soon?

Er this 1000 pounds is not tax deductible hor. Me I bot Man U shares back then and I will buy again if got listing again :kiss:

They are your hero not our hero!:devil:[/QUOTE

Hero Stevie G has court case over the summer. Becos he is a star he may get white horse treatment. :embrass:

So he might be in Sg once he completed his due. :bsmilie:

They are your hero not our hero!:devil:[/QUOTE

Hero Stevie G has court case over the summer. Becos he is a star he may get white horse treatment. :embrass:

So he might be in Sg once he completed his due. :bsmilie:

jeff gorgor u need an update.

our hero Stevie G's case has closed and he is innocent. :cool:

I think for LFC do dominate the BPL, it be good the legion of red hot LFC fans donate 1000 pounds. Imagine what the transfer kitty will amount to? Can buy another Torrid and Stevie G. Btw is Stevie G going to jail soon?

Er this 1000 pounds is not tax deductible hor. Me I bot Man U shares back then and I will buy again if got listing again :kiss:

Come la jeff gorgor! let us donate together! :cool:

once old faggot fergie leave manCircle, the dynasty will be over! :bsmilie:

Come la jeff gorgor! let us donate together! :cool:

once old faggot fergie leave manCircle, the dynasty will be over! :bsmilie:

There will be someone in mind to take over la. U only can hope :bsmilie:

If Lafa listens to you guys, I am sure can win BPL long ago :kiss:

Btw i like the way u call SAF faggort. He must be a deep torn to all u suffering fellas :)

There will be someone in mind to take over la. U only can hope :bsmilie:

If Lafa listens to you guys, I am sure can win BPL long ago :kiss:

Btw i like the way u call SAF faggort. He must be a deep torn to all u suffering fellas :)

he can stay in our flesh la its ok. but nothing lasts forever!!! :bsmilie: