LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (32) Buang manCircle, Buang Buang!

your optimism is scary
:sweat:
when the 19th title comes back to its spiritual home,i think u'll faint with delight...:bsmilie: dont be scared...have faith...:thumbsup:

:sweat:
almost thought u were rubbish king in disguise, u so free, came in and roar, and keane didnt even make the bench

phew
i came in,cheered & roared,then i disappear again...after scoring 2 goals i come back lah....:bsmilie:

REDS CONFIRM KEANE TALKING TO SPURS

i think there could be football politics regarding this...keane is a good player...pity he didnt perform to my expectation with LFC...

please go!!!!
and get relegated with spurs

err... can take kite and abalone along?

when the 19th title comes back to its spiritual home,i think u'll faint with delight...:bsmilie: dont be scared...have faith...:thumbsup:

of course have faith
just worry got not enough blood to vomit during the journey

of course have faith

last night i see dirty kite in action, i think i break another personal record on the amount of sexy linguistics/descriptive/sai words used.

needless to say i was exhausted and needed alot of water when the game ended.

poor, no blood transfusion to replace lost blood.

of course have faith
thats what we call thrill...hahaha:bsmilie:

i think there could be football politics regarding this...keane is a good player...pity he didnt perform to my expectation with LFC...

we told u long ago liao that he buang leh... :bsmilie:

raf999 go over i oso song!!!
rafa wont go lah...hes the best around...better than scolari & wenger at the moment...maybe even better than fergie if given time...:thumbsup:

i came in,cheered & roared,then i disappear again...after scoring 2 goals i come back lah....:bsmilie:

come in more often la

we know u played the full game. :bsmilie:

he childhood LFC fan lah...he wont buang

i remember another LFC player oso childhood fan. he oso buang and now playing for mancity.

come in more often la

we know u played the full game. :bsmilie:
i sat cross-legged after i scored the 1st goal...anyone took my pic? :bsmilie:

i remember another LFC player oso childhood fan. he oso buang and now playing for mancity.

Cracked Bellemy?
That one play golf one lah

just like dirty kite play rugby

Cracked Bellemy?
That one play golf one lah

just like dirty kite play rugby
haha,he is ok lah...if only hes more focus on football & not fighting...:bsmilie: