u want oso can apply one la.
but i think raf999 prefers blonde. :bsmilie:
No lor maybe the trannies can!
There is always a choice to dye his hair blone or wear wigs ma :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
finally dirty kite made himself useful by getting ashley cole booked with a needless push as he dummied his way through. :bigeyes:
waaaa din't knw melvin didi got such a hidden interest! hehhee
i think thats what he is good for!:bsmilie:
basket!!! almost! alex made agood block
Alamak Terry header cant find the target!:sweat:
:bigeyes: tas the way
From the looks of it, it is gonna be end up like newcastle match! :bsmilie:
now we wasted $$ on rubbish king.
splendid.
and all these while it seems certain that it is the raf999's decision to sign him.
i dun belif raf999 had no part in the transfer. :sticktong
better sell off before his value drop further. lol
KEANE `ON VERGE` OF REJOINING SPURS
the team has no confidence at all.
a draw is likely unless the marking on torres somehow eases.
If this is true wonder how much Spurs are going to pay him, <10mil ? :dunno:
not most likely confirm!:bsmilie: Going to sleep liao no need to waste time!:bsmilie: