Cheesecake
stoopid fella spoil my hattrick hero chance
:thumbsd:
sian la! 90th min score! :sticktong:sticktong
stoopid fella spoil my hattrick hero chance
:thumbsd:
sian la! 90th min score! :sticktong:sticktong
Any idea where to buy LFC memorabilia in Singapore.
Not the team kit, but other stuff
thanks
:cry: 1-1??????![]()
dont worry lah...no team can runaway to the title...the harder the fight to the finishing,the harder the challenge the better coz that shows that the better team wins. We will win our 19th title this season...the way manure has been playing,they'll drop points for sure...we can & will beat them at their own toilet of dreams.:bsmilie:dunno what to say
:cry::angry:
dont worry lah...no team can runaway to the title...the harder the fight to the finishing,the harder the challenge the better coz that shows that the better team wins. We will win our 19th title this season...the way manure has been playing,they'll drop points for sure...we can & will beat them at their own toilet of dreams.:bsmilie:
Now I know that roDz is a very optimistic person.
not only him lor.
zhapchit oso the same.
the stupid contract thing is bad for the club too!!!!
alot of problems ... ...![]()
we still stand a good chance. the merseyside derby is always this hard! \
com'on u REDS!!!
u consoling yourself just like in the other thread
i think got chance to win the title this season. but the boys mux haf belief.
as for the other thread, i got a game in hand.![]()