LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (32) Buang manCircle, Buang Buang!

you surely mean the blood huh :bsmilie:

so far this season the blood is not that much free flowing. :cool:

when dirty kite(bro rodz in disguise) plays, then we all kena. :bsmilie:

so far this season the blood is not that much free flowing. :cool:

when dirty kite(bro rodz in disguise) plays, then we all kena. :bsmilie:

last night i almost kena. we couldn't get the second goal and 'keen' had five good chances and he missed them all. why we started with babel or didn't have benayoun on the bench is beyond me.

lucky we got the result.

last night i almost kena. we couldn't get the second goal and 'keen' had five good chances and he missed them all. why we started with babel or didn't have benayoun on the bench is beyond me.

lucky we got the result.

babel is... terok. i wonder wat's got into him.

rubbish king is back to his best.

luckily no dirty kite to make us all puke blood. :bsmilie:

babel is... terok. i wonder wat's got into him.

rubbish king is back to his best.

luckily no dirty kite to make us all puke blood. :bsmilie:

babel played like a school boy yesteday.

looks like rafa was right in letting mellor go even though he was prolific in the reserves. didn't impress me yesterday.

babel and 'keen' should go. i think the no. 7 shirt is beginning to jinx the wearer.

babel played like a school boy yesteday.

looks like rafa was right in letting mellor go even though he was prolific in the reserves. didn't impress me yesterday.

babel and 'keen' should go. i think the no. 7 shirt is beginning to jinx the wearer.

:(

mellor is like our frenly butcher. :bsmilie:

babel n rubbish king... terok.

babel always complain he din't get starting place. now... i think i know y arse wenger no move in for him.

haiz!

babel always complain he din't get starting place. now... i think i know y arse wenger no move in for him.

haiz!

wait till he kanna axe than he will regret and grow up. :bsmilie:

difficult la.

maybe he will ask for a move in june. :cool:

rubbish king won't want to leave one la. :thumbsd:

difficult la.

don't want to leave than leave them on the bus and in fringe games. :bsmilie:

waaaaa very expensive leh, :embrass:

20mil pounds... kauz... let me booze my sorrow away! :cheers:

waaaaa very expensive leh, :embrass:

20mil pounds... kauz... let me booze my sorrow away! :cheers:

better than letting them play and don't score and we vomit right? :bsmilie:

:sweat::sweat: come to think of it....

beta sell those bums away. :bsmilie:

:sweat::sweat: come to think of it....

beta sell those bums away. :bsmilie:

wanna add pennant to the list as well. :bsmilie:

might as well add in kite................who else to add?

wanna add pennant to the list as well. :bsmilie:

might as well add in kite................who else to add?

he moving for 3mil pounds liao

another bad signing by raf999.

difficult la.

lol. yea lubbish king wont go.

Even in Fm09 i put in transfer list. he didnt want to leave. Sammy Lee also added that he is valuable to the first time.

he moving for 3mil pounds liao

another bad signing by raf999.

hah! real kuniang come knocking he want to double his wages. like that stevieg and torres can ask for ten fold $$. :cool:

what was he thinking? fat hope! :bsmilie:

lubbish king behaves same as vitrual world. :bsmilie: