LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone. (30)

You'll Never Walk Alone

When you walk through a storm,
Hold your head up high,
And don't be afraid of the dark.
At the end of a storm,
There's a golden sky,
And the sweet silver song of a lark.
Walk on through the wind, Walk on through the rain,
Though your dreams be tossed and blown...
Walk on, walk on, with hope in your heart,
And you'll never walk alone.......
You'll never walk alone.

i regret tonite never watch at chijmes...

where is talkcocksingsong pub ?

Thomson , u know the famous crispy roti prata? around there only, u cannot miss it man, the banner so big and bright, its on the 2nd level.

:think: lich ppl gather there one ah :bsmilie:

me ah beng downstairs kopitiam drink tiger and bang table there everytime dirty kite miss a pass, gif the ball away, miss a tackle, run into own teammates, rugby kick the ball to nowhere... etc.

but still...

1-0 to LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB. :thumbsup:

:think: lich ppl gather there one ah :bsmilie:

me ah beng downstairs kopitiam drink tiger and bang table there everytime dirty kite miss a pass, gif the ball away, miss a tackle, run into own teammates, rugby kick the ball to nowhere... etc.

but still...

1-0 to LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB. :thumbsup:

WELL SAID ! :cheers:

top of table...

song...

the air is very fresh, the view is exotic. :bsmilie:

manCircle goin to toilet bowl. :bsmilie:

SONG!

top of table...

song...

SONG!

Yes, we are top and we are not going back down.

And Mancircle United can go back to their old toilet bowl

dunno leh.. near thomson CC one ah ?

top of table...

song...

SONG!

melvin gor gor will give manCircle the royal flush

Yes, we are top and we are not going back down.

And Mancircle United can go back to their old toilet bowl

yea, u know the road that leads to Sin Ming Industrial ? its just beside it . before turning in.
yea, walk down thomson CC.

yea, u know the road that leads to Sin Ming Industrial ? its just beside it . before turning in.
yea, walk down thomson CC.

orh i know liao ... got free beer boh ? :bsmilie:

waaaaa aiyaaaa next time we organised go out and watch lar. :thumbsup:

You'll Never Walk Alone

When you walk through a storm,
Hold your head up high,
And don't be afraid of the dark.
At the end of a storm,
There's a golden sky,
And the sweet silver song of a lark.
Walk on through the wind, Walk on through the rain,
Though your dreams be tossed and blown...
You'll never walk alone.
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

You'll Never Walk Alone!!​

koonz liao

wat a great victory. :cool:

gdnite ppl. tomolo can sleep till abit later with sweeet sweeswee dreams :bsmilie: