LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone. (30)

:nono: This shows u dun bet soccer one:bsmilie:..exact score means exact score..u try tell tat to s'pools, ladbrokes, bet365, betinternet, sofbet..;p

no $ to bet leh
only soccer i bet is the xpertpool in xperteleven lor

for 2). i think we are very nice ppl and so yes. :bsmilie:

for 1). i think we're very nice ppl again and of cos i will gif them the benefit of the doubt. :bsmilie:

meaning gif them the pt lor. :bsmilie:

:sweatsm:

waah so nice

how nice to know the admin for this game no kelong
not like the admin in the other game

waah so nice

difficult leh

tat one i got insert code. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

waah so nice

yeah hor. the admin in the other game terok! cmi! kelong and buang all the way. :bsmilie:

Just watched the match. What a disappointment to finish with a 1-1 draw, but I think it is still a good result for us.

Basically it is a game of 2 halves, Liverpool dominating the 1st half and A. Madrid the 2nd half. And again Simao is Liverpool's jinx;(. And for once, Rafa seems to place more importance on the coming EPL match than a CL match.

Just watched the match. What a disappointment to finish with a 1-1 draw, but I think it is still a good result for us.

Basically it is a game of 2 halves, Liverpool dominating the 1st half and A. Madrid the 2nd half. And again Simao is Liverpool's jinx;(. And for once, Rafa seems to place more importance on the coming EPL match than a CL match.

hehehe

no dirty kite means 2nd team liao. :bsmilie:

wat's wrong with the world?!?!?! :bsmilie:

hehehe

no dirty kite means 2nd team liao. :bsmilie:

wat's wrong with the world?!?!?! :bsmilie:

me thinks cheesecake is disappointed with Rafa for dropping Kuytie

Cheesecake :heart:
Kuytie

Is it just me, or is Dirk Kuyt actually quite good when played in his proper position, centre forward, as opposed to being stuck out on the right flank? He did well for the Netherlands in Euro 2008 because they played with such tactical flexibility that allowed Kuyt to come inside and work with other players such as Wesley Sneijder, whom he set up to score the second goal in the 3-0 thrashing of world champions Italy. He looks like a lost soul when having to patrol the right touchline but his finishing has been clinical so far this season when allowed to come into the box and get on the end of crosses.

Jermaine Pennant also played well against Wigan Athletic on Saturday and contributed to Kuyt’s new-found form; he might not be the best right-winger in England but he is certainly the best right-winger at Liverpool. The team always look better when he plays.

heheh

trotter-ham hotcakes happy meal buang again. :bsmilie:

everyone wants a piece!!! heheheeeee