LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone. (30)

that's why we should draw tonight, conserve and unleash the frustration on the blues

the key to breaking these two sides is to be patient and composed like how we dealt with manure and everlose :thumbsup:

yeah go to bed in your Kuytie jersey right :bsmilie:

i think he should have a kuytie pyjamas for sleeping

and dun forget to brush your teeth with your kuytie toothbrush and toothpaste and rinse wiht your kuytie mug

those supposed to be sleeping one.. dun wake up to watch the match hor :bsmilie:

i think he should have a kuytie pyjamas for sleeping

and dun forget to brush your teeth with your kuytie toothbrush and toothpaste and rinse wiht your kuytie mug
he got 7 different colours of kuyt pyjamas,one for each day...:bsmilie:

The Liverpool team in full: Reina, Arbeloa, Dossena, Carragher, Agger, Mascherano, Alonso, Gerrard, Riera, Benayoun, Keane.

Subs: Cavalieri, Lucas, Babel, Darby, Pennant, Kuyt:o, Aurelio.

goal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! R.keane!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1-0!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Liverpool team in full: Reina, Arbeloa, Dossena, Carragher, Agger, Mascherano, Alonso, Gerrard, Riera, Benayoun, Keane.

Subs: Cavalieri, Lucas, Babel, Darby, Pennant, Kuyt:o, Aurelio.

must start with kuyt lah...haiz...we could have lost this game though...they hit the post once & had a goal wrongly disallowed for offside...but to conceed in the last 7 minutes is bad defending also...:(

WoW, Robbie Keane only scores in CL and not EPL ? :bsmilie::sweat: