LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (29!) HUAT AH!

Wow, heart in mouth match.

Great comeback by our boys in red!

We did another Istanbul !!!!

THE NEW XI LINE UP FOR CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ! !

AND WE GONNA WIN IT ! and not forgetting we shall bag up all the cups. EPL, Carling, CL !

Wow, heart in mouth match.

Great comeback by our boys in red!

for the sake of all the long suffering LFC fans, please sleep early next time

We won didn't we?:bsmilie: Must have more excitement in our matches mah:sticktong

if Steve G is his normal self we would have won the game in the 1 st half lah but this game show that Liverpool is not a Gerrard football club, they work as a team and won from 2 down. Rafa was too caustious in this game showing too much respect to the home team. When Keane come in with 2 striker and Benayou the fast attacking midfield, the whole game changes and its Liverpool all the way

Liverpool actually started very well, but Gerrard does look a bit off form. Lucky in the 2nd half Liverpool managed to contain ManC attacks better and was able to launch more convincing attacks. Too bad Kite was at his rugby kicking best, if not Liverpool would have more goals.

cheesecake bro is still missing.. he must have sensed that Kuytie will become a hero tonight. I suspect Cheesecake went to mancity to watch Kuytie's goal!! He must have rushed onto the field to get his jersey just now!!!

this time rafa did well with his subsitutions

dossena's first involvement led to the first goal
benayoun was instrumental in the next 2 and if torres didnt kena the rugby kick virus from kite, he would have had a hattrick

BRO CHEESECAKE MUST BE WATCHING THE MATCH OUTSIDE AND SCREAMING &#@^$$^ AT DIRTY KITE RUGBY KICKSSSSSSSS :bsmilie:

okie okie u all share kuytie's underwear... cheesecake will have the socks to himself!!! :bsmilie:

busy day for you tomolo...
i am sure the queue to join the dirty kite fan club will be very long tomolo

busy day for you tomolo...
i am sure the queue to join the dirty kite fan club will be very long tomolo

nevermind cheesecake bro will be around to help out :bsmilie: