LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (29!) HUAT AH!

wah, call AMBULANCE FOR ME !

too much blood lost during the game. :eek:

:sweat: :confused:

Now it really takes magic to get something out of the game at this rate we are going.

That idiot had not scored in 27 league game liao, don't expect him to score, he is running around like a headless chicken and missing all the golden chances. Torres is playing alone up there so not much action from him and Gerrard is also not his usual self, misses lots of passes...:sweat:

wah jialat.. we need to do a istanbul now! C'mon you Reds!!!

Paging for bro kelccm... you need to go and sleep now :bsmilie:

Half time scores :

HT Chelsea 2 - 0 Aston Villa
HT Manchester C. 2 - 0 Liverpool
HT Portsmouth 1 - 0 Stoke C.
HT Tottenham H. 0 - 1 Hull

Stevie G very quiet :dunno:

come on you REDS!!!!

WAKE UP!!!

keke..forgive him..he is gunning for the record of most number of league games WITHOUT scoring.

That idiot had not scored in 27 league game liao, don't expect him to score, he is running around like a headless chicken and missing all the golden chances. Torres is playing alone up there so not much action from him and Gerrard is also not his usual self, misses lots of passes...:sweat: