LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB: You'll Never Walk Alone! (29!) HUAT AH!

wah:bigeyes:
no more fullback

all out attack?

YES!!

comon!!!!!! :heart::heart:

riera!!

com'on boys!!

stevie G is my idol n hero! wat a nice flick. :bsmilie:

reminiscent of me when i was younger. :bsmilie:

com'on u rubbish king, make it 3-2 and win me a point in the prediction game

good thing we're goin all out to win.

valencia's crazy tackle cost them :thumbsup:

com'on u rubbish king, make it 3-2 and win me a point in the prediction game

wa lau :sweat::sweatsm:

dun care who score liao as long as we win n keep pressure on chel$ki. :thumbsup:

wa, another siao-kia on for wigan.

michael brown another red card? :bsmilie:

riera!!

com'on boys!!

stevie G is my idol n hero! wat a nice flick. :bsmilie:

reminiscent of me when i was younger. :bsmilie:

u forgot to mention the good work by el zhar

pennant not so good. think he rusty.

riera swee swee tackle la!! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

WAAA!! DIRTY KITE MISKICK N SCORES!!!
:bsmilie::bsmilie:

kite tio possessed today

any players tackle ALONSO = RED card, it happen at Man City game also & Aston Villa too.

rubbish king shoot straight into kirkland

waseh

maisiaosiao!!

dirty kite take ball go past one ok!!

then pass to rubbish king for him to pass straight to kirkland. :bsmilie: