roDz Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #341 Cheesecake said: yaaaa. finally, this victory will keep us on a roll. wat a splendid 2nd half performance. Click to expand... masch & kuyt...alonso also...:thumbsup:
Cheesecake said: yaaaa. finally, this victory will keep us on a roll. wat a splendid 2nd half performance. Click to expand... masch & kuyt...alonso also...:thumbsup:
G grumpy Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #342 roDz said: masch & kuyt...alonso also...:thumbsup: Click to expand... i think u must be the only kite supporter in this part of the world :bsmilie:
roDz said: masch & kuyt...alonso also...:thumbsup: Click to expand... i think u must be the only kite supporter in this part of the world :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #343 roDz said: both teams from manchester will be slaughtered by chelski in a space of 1 week...:thumbsup:...if manure played like yesterday...chelski will swallow manure... Click to expand... i will be so pleased to see chel$ki beat manCircle utd too. :bsmilie:
roDz said: both teams from manchester will be slaughtered by chelski in a space of 1 week...:thumbsup:...if manure played like yesterday...chelski will swallow manure... Click to expand... i will be so pleased to see chel$ki beat manCircle utd too. :bsmilie:
roDz Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #344 grumpy said: u so violent.... :nono: i prefer to see kite with a broken leg Click to expand... wah...kuyt got the assist for babel leh...:thumbsup:
grumpy said: u so violent.... :nono: i prefer to see kite with a broken leg Click to expand... wah...kuyt got the assist for babel leh...:thumbsup:
Cheesecake Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #345 roDz said: masch & kuyt...alonso also...:thumbsup: Click to expand... erm... quite amazingly, dirty kite had a good game, less the 2 glorious chance.
roDz said: masch & kuyt...alonso also...:thumbsup: Click to expand... erm... quite amazingly, dirty kite had a good game, less the 2 glorious chance.
roDz Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #346 grumpy said: i think u must be the only kite supporter in this part of the world :bsmilie: Click to expand... muz give him credit when due leh...:bsmilie:
grumpy said: i think u must be the only kite supporter in this part of the world :bsmilie: Click to expand... muz give him credit when due leh...:bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #347 roDz said: wah...kuyt got the assist for babel leh...:thumbsup: Click to expand... it is through the splendid effort of mascherano... then kite pick up the loose ball but credit to him, picking up babel. :thumbsup:
roDz said: wah...kuyt got the assist for babel leh...:thumbsup: Click to expand... it is through the splendid effort of mascherano... then kite pick up the loose ball but credit to him, picking up babel. :thumbsup:
roDz Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #348 they way alonso played...i'm seriously puzzled why rafa wants to sell him then buy halle barry?:dunno:
they way alonso played...i'm seriously puzzled why rafa wants to sell him then buy halle barry?:dunno:
Cheesecake Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #349 grumpy said: i think u must be the only kite supporter in this part of the world :bsmilie: Click to expand... i think so too!!
grumpy said: i think u must be the only kite supporter in this part of the world :bsmilie: Click to expand... i think so too!!
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #350 roDz said: they way alonso played...i'm seriously puzzled why rafa wants to sell him then buy halle barry?:dunno: Click to expand... he trying to surprise the fans. :bsmilie:
roDz said: they way alonso played...i'm seriously puzzled why rafa wants to sell him then buy halle barry?:dunno: Click to expand... he trying to surprise the fans. :bsmilie:
roDz Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #351 Cheesecake said: it is through the splendid effort of mascherano... then kite pick up the loose ball but credit to him, picking up babel. :thumbsup: Click to expand... yes,masch did a great job...overall,i think he's MOM...
Cheesecake said: it is through the splendid effort of mascherano... then kite pick up the loose ball but credit to him, picking up babel. :thumbsup: Click to expand... yes,masch did a great job...overall,i think he's MOM...
G grumpy Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #352 roDz said: they way alonso played...i'm seriously puzzled why rafa wants to sell him then buy halle barry?:dunno: Click to expand... roadrunner_552 said: he trying to surprise the fans. :bsmilie: Click to expand... maybe he likes hairy belly
roDz said: they way alonso played...i'm seriously puzzled why rafa wants to sell him then buy halle barry?:dunno: Click to expand... roadrunner_552 said: he trying to surprise the fans. :bsmilie: Click to expand... maybe he likes hairy belly
Cheesecake Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #354 roDz said: they way alonso played...i'm seriously puzzled why rafa wants to sell him then buy halle barry?:dunno: Click to expand... pls... no one can understand raf999.
roDz said: they way alonso played...i'm seriously puzzled why rafa wants to sell him then buy halle barry?:dunno: Click to expand... pls... no one can understand raf999.
G grumpy Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #355 domdomino said: alonso corner kick buay sai one. low low one. Click to expand... relack not everyone can rugby kick like dirty kite
domdomino said: alonso corner kick buay sai one. low low one. Click to expand... relack not everyone can rugby kick like dirty kite
roDz Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #356 Cheesecake said: i think so too!! Click to expand... no lah,i support team LFC...anyone who put on that red jersey i also support lah...yesterday kuyt played well enuf...credit to him...
Cheesecake said: i think so too!! Click to expand... no lah,i support team LFC...anyone who put on that red jersey i also support lah...yesterday kuyt played well enuf...credit to him...
Cheesecake Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #357 domdomino said: alonso corner kick buay sai one. low low one. Click to expand... think is purposely one becos manCircle utd has ferdinand, vidick, van der sat, berbatove, carrick... all 1.9m n up.
domdomino said: alonso corner kick buay sai one. low low one. Click to expand... think is purposely one becos manCircle utd has ferdinand, vidick, van der sat, berbatove, carrick... all 1.9m n up.
Cheesecake Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #358 roDz said: no lah,i support team LFC...anyone who put on that red jersey i also support lah...yesterday kuyt played well enuf...credit to him... Click to expand... dirty kite has found his biggest critic n fan both in Singapore. :bsmilie:
roDz said: no lah,i support team LFC...anyone who put on that red jersey i also support lah...yesterday kuyt played well enuf...credit to him... Click to expand... dirty kite has found his biggest critic n fan both in Singapore. :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Sep 14, 2008 #359 grumpy said: relack not everyone can rugby kick like dirty kite Click to expand... and miss 2 1-0n-1 chance.
grumpy said: relack not everyone can rugby kick like dirty kite Click to expand... and miss 2 1-0n-1 chance.
D domdomino Deregistered Sep 14, 2008 #360 Cheesecake said: pls... no one can understand raf999. Click to expand... you got see the part when subbing Masc off? Want sub robbie keen out. than he run to the ref :nono::nono::nono: he looked to panic . haha:bsmilie: i think the ref cant understand him at all.
Cheesecake said: pls... no one can understand raf999. Click to expand... you got see the part when subbing Masc off? Want sub robbie keen out. than he run to the ref :nono::nono::nono: he looked to panic . haha:bsmilie: i think the ref cant understand him at all.