LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB- You'll Never Walk Alone! (26!)

this team, Valerenga, simi lai eh?

norwegian side. they thought they could see their local hero risse, but too bad.......we sold him off for that ridiculous header. :thumbsd:

Robbie-Keane_1081756.jpg

is this jersey.... ok?????

haiz...

:sweat:Not so nice,prefer the home one...:thumbsup:

halo

got tummy leh

wear that outside very protruding one leh

all the new jerseys very tight fitting

wait i wear liao become mat-rock hero. :bsmilie:

Hey kopites,is time to buck up and do something about it already..:bsmilie:

rafa already know lah. that's why yossi isn't on the FOR SALE list. :bsmilie:

But heard from RB he may have to sell Xabi Alonso and Yossi Benayoun,in order to raise the cash to buy the OVER-rated Gareth Barry..:nono::nono:

Wah..ur sig and avatar make us proud! :lovegrin:

Proud,but Don't be too proud..:bsmilie: Finally i had found the KOP,been traveling & searching the kopites for sometimes.Watch out this name 'David Ngog' cousin of Lyon & French international star Jean-Alain Boumsong,he's good..:thumbsup:

But heard from RB he may have to sell Xabi Alonso and Yossi Benayoun,in order to raise the cash to buy the OVER-rated Gareth Barry..:nono::nono:

i hope arsenal buy curry berry.. :bsmilie:

maybe go for Silva.. if Silva comes, i bet Torres will be dam happy ! haha :bsmilie:

hello boys!!

jus got home from honglim n KT!!

i saw peiyun there!! wa, now new haircut very nice. but too bad she married! :bsmilie:

anyway, report on the chicken chop mee. S$3/. only and alot of chicken. wa seh...

very very nice. the stall is on the 2nd floor of honglim hawker center, it is called guang dong food or something like tat. jus behind this kampung nasi lemak. :cool:

the hunger from the young guns were encouraging. nemeth, plessis, ngog and even insua wanted to score to impress rafa.

plessis look good. :thumbsup:

wei! centre winger lah. :bsmilie:

tat is call free man liao

last time matt le tissier oso play in the free role for southampton. :bsmilie:

norwegian side. they thought they could see their local hero risse, but too bad.......we sold him off for that ridiculous header. :thumbsd:

:bsmilie: wat hero

alot of norwegian oso LFC fans. think they see riise they will boo him. :bsmilie:

Proud,but Don't be too proud..:bsmilie: Finally i had found the KOP,been traveling & searching the kopites for sometimes.Watch out this name 'David Ngog' cousin of Lyon & French international star Jean-Alain Boumsong,he's good..:thumbsup:

boumsong... kauz... :bsmilie:

jus dun buang like buang-is-so-song!!

i hope arsenal buy curry berry.. :bsmilie:

maybe go for Silva.. if Silva comes, i bet Torres will be dam happy ! haha :bsmilie:

jus dun sell alonso and buy curry berry.

sell alonso and sign silva... i quite ok.

sell alonso and sign villa. yes. :thumbsup:

sell keane, buy c.ronaldo !

:bsmilie: wat hero

alot of norwegian oso LFC fans. think they see riise they will boo him. :bsmilie:

:think:Mmm,Scandinavian also support N.U.F.C met some of them in china shipyard..;)

hello boys!!

jus got home from honglim n KT!!

i saw peiyun there!! wa, now new haircut very nice. but too bad she married! :bsmilie:

anyway, report on the chicken chop mee. S$3/. only and alot of chicken. wa seh...

very very nice. the stall is on the 2nd floor of honglim hawker center, it is called guang dong food or something like tat. jus behind this kampung nasi lemak. :cool:
ehhh. WHERE LEA WHERE LEA ? i havent been eating good food for quite long. sounds yummy. im drooling ..
sell keane, buy c.ronaldo !

NO WAY WE ARE BUY CHRISTINA REGINA..

LFC policy states that we shall not buy any diver or what so ever form of diving to be brought to LFC shame.
he so much pattern like badminton like that ..