LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB- You'll Never Walk Alone! (26!)

If i'm not wrong,LFC last won the league in 1989-90...that was 19 years ago...so i think we'll bring our no.19 this season...:think: just like in 05 when we won our 5th big ears...:bigeyes:

WA GHOST!!!​

now then u appear!

y nvr join our xpert11????

ok... hyppia is in... some .... turmoil!! wat is he thinking of???

wa our hero dirty kite. :heart::heart::heart::heart::heart:

the boys not settling down.

sunderland play pressing.

WA GHOST!!!

now then u appear!

y nvr join our xpert11????

ok... hyppia is in... some .... turmoil!! wat is he thinking of???
cannot join u all in expert11 lah...u all too expert liao...:bsmilie:,anyway...i'll be quite bz till year end...we will win no.19 after 19 yrs of waiting...:bigeyes:

the ref is manCircle fan ah?!?!

our hero dirty kite kena bang left right center oso no foul?!?!?! ;(:angry::angry::angry:

cannot join u all in expert11 lah...u all too expert liao...:bsmilie:,anyway...i'll be quite bz till year end...we will win no.19 after 19 yrs of waiting...:bigeyes:

no problem la

u join us in the next season la!!!

wa, our LFC playing damn louya. buey tahan!

watch and get angry at the same time!!!

no problem la

u join us in the next season la!!!

wa, our LFC playing damn louya. buey tahan!

watch and get angry at the same time!!!
their defence not good...gotto settle down the nerves & start attacking....

For LFC fans,2 good results...everton lost 2-3 blackburn & boro 2-1 spurs...now we have to win our game.

i think Stevie G is carrying the whole team again.

the players are not helping him.

diouf's quite a handful.

oh man. we play so poorly i can't bare to watch.

dossena doesn't look good....

dirty kite is .......

someone call the ambulance for me pls.

just dont conceed any goal can at the moment

the ref is manCircle fan ah?!?!

our hero dirty kite kena bang left right center oso no foul?!?!?! ;(:angry::angry::angry:
Yea laa.. Torres Kena pull down also nothing.. :angry:
the linesman is F9.

Super F9.

Today Match abit boring ehh.. want go koon liao
what is the youngster doing man....
Sub him out lahhh rafa999.

referee is F9

cannot decide whether he wants play on or foul
what an idiot

wa sunderland escaped!!

shud b a PK!

ref F9.

wa!! the more i watch the angrier i get!!!

tamade, the ref!!!

the free kick shud retake!!!! wa kauz!