LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB- You'll Never Walk Alone! (26!)

The Special One: THIS COULD BE LIVERPOOL`S YEAR​

Optimism about Liverpool's title chances are not just limited to the fans - former Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho believes this could be their year.

Talking about the Premier League title race, Mourinho dismissed Arsenal's chances but talked up the prospects of Liverpool.

"I saw Arsenal. They have a good team but have a small group of experienced players. The second group is full of boys," Mourinho told The Sun.

"They have talent but maybe Arsenal are without the depth needed to win the title.

"Man United and Chelsea will be fighting but one day Liverpool are going to get that title. I think it might be this year."

The Special One: THIS COULD BE LIVERPOOL`S YEAR​

Optimism about Liverpool's title chances are not just limited to the fans - former Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho believes this could be their year.

Talking about the Premier League title race, Mourinho dismissed Arsenal's chances but talked up the prospects of Liverpool.

"I saw Arsenal. They have a good team but have a small group of experienced players. The second group is full of boys," Mourinho told The Sun.

"They have talent but maybe Arsenal are without the depth needed to win the title.

"Man United and Chelsea will be fighting but one day Liverpool are going to get that title. I think it might be this year."

waa he so kind har. keke

no one from england wants to interview him so he make spenews for himself. :bsmilie:

confirm leh.

everyone forgotten him.

go to such a forgotten n louya league. chey!

he pathing way and preparing to take over as when roberto benitez tio sack....

see roberto benitez i sian big time.

let's see how this season goes... i might not haf that many seasons left in me!! hahahaha

:bsmilie: damn sad!!

i think we LFC fans need that jus in case the manCircle boys become dingdong!

'
last time only 3 of them, now with so many newcomers, there might be a few more....
better watch our backs

MO chasity belts.... :bsmilie:

i think MO blood first. than nuts. chips, booze and JAV gals as matches are coming fast. er...maybe not the last one. :bsmilie:

blood mux m.o

the midweek fixture got 'live' boh??? can't wait to see my LFC in action again. :lovegrin: