LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB- You'll Never Walk Alone! (26!)

no kelong one la. all rest on me.

i will stop blazerz. :cool:

How to stop? The only way is we the rest of the teams we each buy one of his players and then sell them off thats one of the way!:bsmilie::devil:

No sell, no sell..my players alrady submit letter to me that they want play wif me for another season..

Dun bluff la ....not all submit at most only one!:bsmilie:

what to do, everyone wants to play for the league leader, lucky u dun have some cristina regina

*slaps head* alamak, another thread to monitor. :angry: :bsmilie:

ok mah

mux seperate LFC talks from xpert11 or else everytime u will hear me complain abt dirty kite oni and i mixed them all up. :bsmilie:

ok mah

mux seperate LFC talks from xpert11 or else everytime u will hear me complain abt dirty kite oni and i mixed them all up. :bsmilie:

hehe must slower down the pace of liverpool thread lar. U see our 26th thread liao. :bsmilie:

even in between seasons, we also move so fast...
this xpert11 really helped us from withdrawal symptoms
hahaha

Sala our Sexy Diva!:bsmilie:

Diva and moody player.

not 100% he won't kick a ball. literally jus pick up paycheck every week n looking good. :bsmilie: