LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB- You'll Never Walk Alone! (26!)

oh cannot.

they mux wait till new season then they will get issued their teams.

oh system prevent. too bad. juz gotta wait. season ending soon. when ah?

aug 24th u shud see ur team liao

plan to start new season by end sept or mid sept, depending on how many ppl sign up.

plan to have many 3 divisions.

u very ambitious hor, 3 divisions?

6 teams per division so 18 required. now got 13 + 2, so 3 more needed.

so who goes where? :think:

still have to wait so long ah, start at late sep pls ! i will be going oversea in sep for a mth.. =P

so for this season, counted as season 1.

thus depending on how many teams will be in a division, likely the top 8 teams will not be relegated to the lower divisions.

the new players will definitely be in the lower divisions. the lowest placed last few teams from the original teams will most prob be relegated to the lower divisions(depends on how many teams we decide to have for each division).

bear in mind that the prize money for all the divisions are the SAME. except that in the 1st division, the more experienced players will be there by default and on merit of course. haha

currently we're looking at even number of teams for each divisions.

each division will have either 8, 10 or 12 teams.
each week 2 league fixtures.

so if there're 8 teams, the season will end in 2months. if there're 10 teams, 2 1/2 months and 12 teams will be 3months.

our current season ends on aug 23rd.

i will open a new thread in kpt tomolo to recruit new players.

but u guys have to tell me how many teams u all want la in the divisions... so we have a cut-off point etc. and oso the new season date.

we're looking at SERIOUS ppl who can at least spare maybe 2hrs a week on managing their team and give our current leader blazerz f.c a challenge.

some issues need to be cleared...​

1). how many teams per divisions? also, how many leagues?

2). when to start the new season?

still have to wait so long ah, start at late sep pls ! i will be going oversea in sep for a mth.. =P

so good. i got recall manning. wa army activate me. so sad. :cry:

but 6 teams per divison like boring ehh . always play with the same team..
some issues need to be cleared...​

1). how many teams per divisions? also, how many leagues?

2). when to start the new season?

make it at least 2 divison... 16 per divison.

i think no need too many divisions
2 is enuff:D

damn ambitious :sweatsm:

ok so we now got...

2 divisions.

16 teams in each????

how how?

i agree with 2 division =D

currently...

3 ppl ok with 2 divisions.

how many teams in each divisions?

Wow,didn't know you guyz are so soccer fanatics..:bigeyes: why can't play huh,wait,wait,wait???:angry:

we very siao one n serious. :bsmilie:

ur team will activate on 24th aug. dun worry!

our current season is a test test one. very addictive. i wanna kick domino fc's butt! yet to beat them ... :bsmilie:

currently...

3 ppl ok with 2 divisions.

how many teams in each divisions?

2 div :thumbsup:

min. 8 teams each division lor, if can get 10, we should start liao, mai tu liao
but i see 12 teams should not be a problem
go start recruiting lah! the current teams considered on liao

2 div :thumbsup:

min. 8 teams each division lor, if can get 10, we should start liao, mai tu liao
but i see 12 teams should not be a problem
go start recruiting lah! the current teams considered on liao

:think:

2 divisions ah!!

if 16teams, equal 30matches!

equal 15wks!

almost 4months a season!

ok boys?