LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! season XVIII - HAIZ!!! RAFA!!! Y U SO LIKE THAT?!?!

:cool: suddenly babel got possessed by john barnes. :cool:

dirty kite yet to make a bad pass.

amazing sh!t!​

lucas in for stevie g, i think we close shop liao.

babel move up alongside god-like dirty kite. aurelio play as left wing. :cool:

think the time for riise to end his Anfield career is drawing near.

wat a rugby kick in the air. :cool:

wa, God-Like Dirty Kite scores a goal!!! but...

OFFSIDE!!!​

song boh?

God-Like Dirty Kite has a header off target.

he very selfish lor... took the ball away from lucas as he was lining up to whack n lay the ball to pennant on the right for a cross of which he steadily missed. :cool:

God-Like Dirty Kite was last min tackled by former Kop favourite, Hutchinson and he got up n argued with the ref for a corner kick. :cool:

simply awesome n God-Like!

against a league 1 team, tis is really expected.

30 shots on goal.

20 on target

5 goals.

1 hat-trick.

62% possession.

luton has 2 shots in the whole game n off target.

our MARADONA, dirty kite, is in a foul mood as he goes haggling after every ball n luton player.

so committed. :cool:

maradona dirty kite back to his best.

missing on 1on1 situation.

so classy. :cool:

SWEE... SWEE... SWEE...

5 - 0

:heart::heart::heart::heart::heart:

full time!

5-0​

32 shots.

22 on target.

5 goals

1 hat-trick(Stevie G)

1st scorer babel

last stevie g

57% possesion

MOM = MARADONA DIRTY KITE. hehehehe no la, its stevie G.

next round we will meet either swansea or non-league team dunno-the-name.

so, another relatively easy tie.

KioSai. :cool:

Kuyt is sh1t! in face worse than sh1t!

After Crouch Gerrard and Torres was taken off the game Liverpool didn't manage any decent shot on goal leh :nono:

till later in the morning.

special mention goes out to alonso. he played a very fine game, reading the game very well. :cool:

pennant is instrumental to our campaign. :cool:

hyypia n carra center back pairing is the best.
:cool:

After Crouch Gerrard and Torres was taken off the game Liverpool didn't manage any decent shot on goal leh :nono:

how to deal... u got the inspirational MARADONA DIRTY KITE up front leh.

he dun pass to opponent we steady liao. :cool:

the commentator say it is actually 1 top with babel acting as forward.

raf*** close shop early la becos he know i need 5-0. :cool:

so nice of him. hehehe