LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! season XVIII - HAIZ!!! RAFA!!! Y U SO LIKE THAT?!?!

no luck, no understanding..

everything F9. no wonder we're DRAWING yet again.

tis time against league 1 team. :thumbsup:

I think Liverpool and Luton want to replay, both teams need $$$$$.

can't belif it.

rafa go shave off ur stupid goatee. it is giving us alot of problem. :angry:

tamade, whole game long ball.

then we whole game kena stress n pressure.

kauz. and we really buckled under the pressure.

tis season's riise is the worst ever.

can't shoot, can't defend, can't cross.

is he nearing the end of his anfield career?

looks likely to be a 1-1 draw.

song boh?

luton almost scored.

sibeh song. :thumbsup:

our reserve GK not bad.

seems to be quite zai.

cant beat luton still want to win EPL, champ leag or FA cup. RAFA DREAMINGGG!!!!!!!

buey sai.

cannot match them in terms of passion n commitment. they want it more than us.

the midfield crumbled without stevie G.

dirty kite...

really.

he is lausai in disguise.

this is the worst ever display from LIVERPOOL tat i've ever seen.

worse than vs. porto or vs. marseille.

league 1 team. hahahahahahahaha :bsmilie::bsmilie:

speechless.

where did we go wrong?