LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! season XIV - goodbye Brokeback Cowboys n see-so-sicko!

err....sorry to jump in like this guys....but anyone knows if there's gonna be live telecast of the pool-hammers match tonite? Checked starhub online guide, but nothing there....

Anyone?

Cheers....

Nizz

err....sorry to jump in like this guys....but anyone knows if there's gonna be live telecast of the pool-hammers match tonite? Checked starhub online guide, but nothing there....

Anyone?

Cheers....

Nizz

i read from the TNP few days ago saying that this midweek EPL matches will not be showing live due to the certain starhub broadcasting right with the counterparts. :)

Let's get ready to GUESS GUESS GUESS!

Correct Score Prediction = 3points!

Correct 1st Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Correct Last Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Hat-Trick Hero Perfect Guess Guess Guess! = 5points!

so in any game, the max point a participant can net is a total of 10points.

Sorting Out the Grey Areas.

1). in the event of 1-0 end result, the 1st scorer will be taken as the last scorer even though the participant might haf anticipated 2-0 or 22-0 and haf listed someone else as the last scorer.

2). the prediction is good till the Final Whistle, which includes Extra-time but not Penalty Shootout.

Current standings:

1) Cheesecake 23 points
2) roadrunner 17 points
3) kelccm 15 points
4) jfoo 14 points
5) blazer_works 11 points
6) dfstan 10 points
7) zhapchit 10 points
8) airfins 10 points
9) grumpy 9 points
10) canew 9 points
11) roDz 5 points
12) xen0275 4 points
13). estronutz 3 points
14). nemesis32 2 points
15). mpenza 1 point
16). dnd 1 point

Wednesday, 30 January 2008

West Ham v Liverpool, 19:45

Upton Park.

team news as and when they are ready!

1). 1-1 draw. (torres) cheesecake
2). 3-1 Liverpool WIN!!! (Gerrard, Torres, Torres) blazer_workz
3). 2-0 Liverpool WIN!!! (Torres, Crouch) roadrunner
4). 2-1 Liverpool wins! (1st: F. Torres, Last: P. Crouch) Canew
5). 1-0 Liverpool WIN!!! (Torres) kelccm
6). 2-1 Liverpool Win! ( Torres,Gerrard) roDz
7). 2-0 Liverpool Win! (Torres, Babel) zhapchit
8). 1-1 draw (gerrard) jfoo
9). 1-0 Liverpool WIN!!! (Gerrard) airfins
10). 2-0 Liverpool WIN (Torres, Kuyt) grumpy

i read from the TNP few days ago saying that this midweek EPL matches will not be showing live due to the certain starhub broadcasting right with the counterparts. :)

Ok.....thanks for the info mate!

I wonder what kind of problem that is.....previous mid-week matches were shown with no issues. Sigh...

Oh well....

Nizz

pay so much no live really eat the ppl money

Liverpool lose to an extra time Penalty to West Ham 1 - 0 !!!! Unbelievable.... Boo...Boo....Boo...
feel like giving up liao....:cry:

why must liverpool fans suffer ?

lost to a last min penalty......:angry:

Liverpool lose to an extra time Penalty to West Ham 1 - 0 !!!! Unbelievable.... Boo...Boo....Boo...
feel like giving up liao....:cry:

Woke up to see such a blow...sian...nvm, you'd nvr walk alone, we got plenty of fans to console ourselves.

Next season, folks!

Woke up to see such a blow...sian...nvm, you'd nvr walk alone, we got plenty of fans to console ourselves.

Next season, folks!

Liverpool can take 4th spots are consider good liao............i will never give up till my last breath!!!

If we have a good winger.....that can scores.....

buang again

no need to watch, wake up read the result... vomit blood again

i need a transfusion

i woke up but went bak to sleep. :bsmilie:

LIVERPOOL under raf999 really cannot make it liao.

the players lose confidence in him.

siao boh, field dirty kite n hurry getwell. :bsmilie:

wat a load of rubbish! :bsmilie:

and my fellow LFC good fren ask me how can we lose to west ham? :bsmilie:

wa, so early so many sms liao. all the cold laughs n all the snide remarks asking me y LFC buang again. :bsmilie:

how ah how??? i take over raf999 la. kicked him all the way to south pole. :bsmilie:

Sianz.... buang again :cry::bheart::angry:

:cool: sack raf999.

dirty kite n hurry getwell, so good. :thumbsup: field them for every game! :thumbsup:

:cool: sack raf999.

dirty kite n hurry getwell, so good. :thumbsup: field them for every game! :thumbsup:

Rafa said he is disappointed to lose by a last min penalty....does he mean he is ok with lose if it is not last min? Like dat he still say 4th spot no prob? Lucky for reds still can chase for it as everton n man c drew both their matches!:bsmilie: :devil:

all of us have agreements and disagreements over rafa's team selection. shall we list our own first starting eleven with five on the bench. i'll start first.

BASED ON CURRENT FIT PLAYERS
reina

finnan - carra - hyypia - risse

pennant - alonso - mascherano - benayoun

torres - gerrard

subs
itandje (keeper)
skrtel
lucas
crouch
kyte
babel