can't wait for the next game. always gamed to watch my beloved Liverpool in action, even though i will vomit blood at raf***'s crazy tactics, formations n team list!
true fans understand! tio boh???? :bsmilie:
yeah, i will drink to that!
can't wait for the next game. always gamed to watch my beloved Liverpool in action, even though i will vomit blood at raf***'s crazy tactics, formations n team list!
yeah, i will drink to that!
hahahaha
I thought u booze so that you can vomit the beer instead of blood!
KUYT PRAISE FOR BRAVE HAVANT
look who's talking -> Dirk Kuyt has saluted the performance of non-league Havant and Waterlooville after they had threatened to pull off a major cup shock against Liverpool at Anfield.
Can we loan him to Havant and Waterlooville?
KUYT PRAISE FOR BRAVE HAVANT
look who's talking -> Dirk Kuyt has saluted the performance of non-league Havant and Waterlooville after they had threatened to pull off a major cup shock against Liverpool at Anfield.
Can we loan him to Havant and Waterlooville?
Please. Send him there as free gift also can
gif him to them la. we pay for his wages there oso can.
on top of tat, hurry getwell, rinser n see-so-sicko can all join him.![]()
must also see people want or not
wa, u like tat say...
HAIZ!!!! no cure n hopeless case liao la!!
dun like this lah, think S League will be interested in them
i can't wait for this season to end n see the back of Raf***.
he's pure crap n rubbish.
4-5-1 at home! ANYONE?!?! :bsmilie:
i told u he misses Maureen, ever since he left EPL, we have been buanging becos Rafa keep coming up with strange tactics and selections
Lone striker at Anfield!!??!!??!!
Have we ever play such a formation at home before?