LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! season XIV - goodbye Brokeback Cowboys n see-so-sicko!

at last must have gerrard help crouch to score.

What is the point of bringing in Gerrard at this time??

at last must have gerrard help crouch to score.

What would have happened if there isn't benayoun in this game?

wa, 5-2

fail fail fail

against a group of part-timers!

congrats to Havant n Waterlooville! they scored 2 against us.

:cool:

shame on LFC!!! shame on raf***!!! :cool::thumbsd:

cheer for the non-league team!!!! give our team a scare :bsmilie::thumbsup:

LIVERPOOL WAKE UP YOUR IDEAS!!!!!!

I will give Liverpool :thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd:out of 5 :sticktong

win, but i think we all consider it a buang result esp at anfield

think tonite only roadrunner and kelccm kio 1 point, the rest of us buang with our team

5-0 i still quite ok.

5-2 is FAIL.

let non-league team score 2. FAIL!!!

win, but i think we all consider it a buang result esp at anfield

think tonite only roadrunner and kelccm kio 1 point, the rest of us buang with our team

:cool: my hero let me down.

in fact, its raf***'s fault.

4-5-1?

HAHAHAHAHAHA

cheer for the non-league team!!!! give our team a scare :bsmilie::thumbsup:

LIVERPOOL WAKE UP YOUR IDEAS!!!!!!

it should be rafa waking up
at home at anfield leh, play against non-league side, 4-5-1???

so he can give away his sweaty jersey......:bsmilie:

ya tis one oso true. let the non-league boys happy mah.

i see them score 2, can really tell tat they really chiong n dun gif face.

look at our boys. haiz.

they are not prepared to go out n fight in the 1st half!:cool:

this game was there for the taking, 9+ in favour of Liverpool would have boosted the egos of many supporters (not fogetting the pockets too :bsmilie:), but rafa chose to play the worst possible players.