Liverpool Football Club: Season XIII! You'll Never Walk Alone! Com'on YOU REDS!!!!

there's only 1 top team and that is LIVERPOOL F.C now!

the league table dun lie!! haha!

hopefully we can sustain this run and ur manu sustain ur own run too! a run of defeats and draws. :bsmilie:

Man U don't need to have defeats. Must give some face to such a big club. Just draw all the games can liao:bsmilie:

did SAF even got to 3 finals?
:think:

SAF gone only to one final and won it.

even rafa's one up on SAF as he got to two finals but lost one.

bob paisley got to three and won all three.

did SAF even got to 3 finals?
:think:

3 semi finals, i think maybe got! :thumbsup:

but their EPL title now on 18!! not like our lovely and adorable reedsonny's 17th!

i think i knw slightly more abt manu's history than the closet-fan! but then again, he's an Eh!SiMiLan fan mah!:bsmilie:

Man U don't need to have defeats. Must give some face to such a big club. Just draw all the games can liao:bsmilie:

:bsmilie:dun care them la. jus stay below us, i happy!

there was a team that depended on $$$, lagi no respect

Oh yes !!! That team also depends on Oscar winning actors, Pro diver, Bouncer and of course luck too to score many many last last minute goals :thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd: :sticktong

alot of good actors leh!

maybe we start our own academy awards for these actors, heh?

its rating for PER GAME. meaning, the actors are graded at each and EVERY game they play.

life's a stage!:bsmilie:

kana foul by Ghost =1pt
Wayang for a yellow card = 1 pt
Wayang for a Red card = 2 pts
Con the Ref for a penalty = 3 pts
Acting skill on ground after challenge = 1 - 3pts

Any more to add....?

I am skipping the Newbies night shoot tomorrow to support Liverpool :sweat: Last check 30 members going full battle order, Tripod, MG, cable release triggering mechanism, Bazooka 1 x combat ration, 4G of Ammo. Platoon level assault ...... impressive man:bigeyes:

Wah. Sounds fun. But way too many people for me. Watch Liverpool play better. Can always go night shooting after the match. It is an early kick off.