Liverpool Football Club: Season XIII! You'll Never Walk Alone! Com'on YOU REDS!!!!

THATS IT LIAO LIVERPOOL IS RIPE FOR THE PICKING FOR ANY TEAM NOW....:angry:

Losing this match will path the way for Hotcakes to beat Liverpool in the next match

What a SHAMEFULL performance by Liverpool :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

Liverpool should have dump Spider Sisoko long long time ago, this match confirm that he is good for nothing, giving away the ball many many time, passing to the opponent many many time, lossing the ball to challenges easily, not making challenges....everything that a Pro footballer should not do he has done it :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

Liverpool has been playing very very badly lately, I guess 1-0 Liverpool win because it is play in Anfield....who knows they are so bad till losing at Home to a bottom team in the so so French league....this just show how bad Liverpool is:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

rafa mux take the blame.

:thumbsd:

disgusted....by the way they play.:bheart:

:angry: damn angry. start with AURELIO, LEO and SISSOKO?!?!

com'on!!! its not as if we QUALIFIED LIAO!!! :angry:;(

he forgot man u lesson from last week, dun play play with second rate players.....

:angry::angry: we need to win all our CL games now.

TAMADE! dunno wat's wrong with Sissoko! 100% off color performance!
Aurelio jus got back from injury!
Leto? still so new to the team!

:angry::angry:

he forgot man u lesson from last week, dun play play with second rate players.....

:angry: TAMADE. luckily we still got chance to qualify.

let this be a SUPER WAKE UP CALL to RAFA and GANG. :angry:

:angry: TAMADE. luckily we still got chance to qualify.

let this be a SUPER WAKE UP CALL to RAFA and GANG. :angry:

u can see the stress in stevie and the end of the match

WTF! Hope our beloved REDS will really wake up their bloody IDEA aft this defeat!!! After the international break we have been producing a string of poor results! :angry::bheart::sweat::cry:

:angry: tas the main reason! and RAFA is not helping with making bad choices in his 1st team!!!

should sell sisoko that lousy fellow lah , duno y rafa still think highly of him