Cheesecake
yes ppl! tonight!!! 

Kick off in 45 min time dont worry this time ROMA sure want to REVENGE after the 7-1 thrashing.....:kok: I am staying awake to see how man u die...:sweatsm: CH 23
Thanks for ur support guys if not we will not win 1-0:bsmilie::devil:
waaa from 7-1 to 1-0. :bsmilie: very good improvement woorrr. :thumbsup:
machiam like george graham's arsenal of the 80s.
1-0 to the manu! :bsmilie:
Ya great improvement by Roma side, think they have more shots on goal then us but we took our chance be it 1-0 or 10-0 win it is still the same a win 3 pts in the bag!
Cant wait to see Marseille performance they have been absent CL for quite some time! will be rooting for u guys tonite!:devil:
i think we will win for the rest of the season 1-0 also not bad huh....:bsmilie:
Ya great improvement by Roma side, think they have more shots on goal then us but we took our chance be it 1-0 or 10-0 win it is still the same a win 3 pts in the bag!
Cant wait to see Marseille performance they have been absent CL for quite some time! will be rooting for u guys tonite!:devil:
thanx for the rooting. Hope u wont blow your top. We must cheer together worr. :bsmilie:
aiya, no one complain la. 1-0 is quite solid mah. clean sheet leh. jus dun lose at home to lower division teams, can liao lor!
blow my top wun la... just pray u guys wun blow away 3pts can le...:bsmilie:
Haizz.... sometime losing the game against lower div team is typical man u la(resting first team player)... but nvm as long as we win the big n crucial game can le...:devil: