but i this monday no match.. sian, miss one match. HAHA !
After JAVStars, u'll face Transversite United. :bsmilie:
but i this monday no match.. sian, miss one match. HAHA !
wonder our transvestite united manager reading this? keke implemented in their stadium. :bsmilie:
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/ap/20080618/tap-thailand-transvestite-restrooms-7934085.html
will be looking forward to your meet.![]()
will be looking forward to your meet.
will be preparing welcome ceremony and buffet dinner for u and cheesecake . haha :bsmilie:
Already hv liao. Every corner got 3 toliets, male, female n ah gua. :bsmilie:
lol. next thursday against cheesecake :bsmilie:![]()
JAVStars is now goin through a rough patch. the board wanna sack The Legend liao.
lol, but dominoF.C dont want you :sticktong
heehee :bsmilie:
![]()
Source from soccernet.
:bsmilie::bsmilie::thumbsup:
Regina WANTS `DREAM` REAL MOVE
:think: :bigeyes: :bsmilie: :thumbsup:wa so yandao in real kuniangs' colors. hahahaha
byebye regina!
he will go lah.....madrid is a big pull...big $$$...:sweat:Cristiano Ronaldo may have to face the 'hairdryer treatment' from Manchester United boss Sir Alex Ferguson in a one-on-one meeting before he can force through a move to Real Madrid (Daily Mail).
Senior Manchester United players have been bombarding Ronaldo with text messages and phone calls urging him to stay at Old Trafford. (Daily Mirror)
Real Madrid midfielder Wesley Sneijder has urged Ronaldo to come to the Bernabeu, believing he can help the Spanish champions win a 10th European Cup. (Daily Star)
Ronaldo had already decided to quit United and join Real Madrid before last month's Champions League final. (The Sun)
Another Aston Villa target is Newcastle star James Milner - once Gareth Barry leaves for Liverpool. (Daily Mirror)
he will go lah.....madrid is a big pull...big $$$...:sweat:
we are poor lah...gotto sell players to buy other players...:sweat:Rafa Benitez set to be handed a double financial boost for summer spending
if he & drogba go...we wont have actors in epl any more...will that make epl boring? :bsmilie:he go we song!
SAF RETIRE WE ALL SUPER DUPER SONG! :bsmilie: