LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB - *60* You'll Never Walk Alone! Top 4!!!!

think will buang.

dun know why start with jordan henderson.
dun know why start with stewart downing.

feel like goin to bed liao. :thumbsd:

jordan henderson is really crap.

he can single-footedly destroy an attack started by LFC.

suarez having a lousy game. :sticktong:sticktong

all choose to offday on a final?? lol hong gan liao worr keke

u get clowns like jose enrique who waste chance by taking shot with weaker foot. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

can they just bring the ball in and shoot anot. cross for shitz. lol

kaaaaauzzzzzzzzzz :sticktong:sticktong

if buang tonite, i expect KD to take full responsibility.

the usa owner oso in the stadium.

he look very sian but his partner very chio.

jordan henderson is proving to be the worst waste of $$, overtaking Andy Carroll and Stewart Downing.

but still some way behind aqualanlan(remember him?!).

should've started...

Maxi on the left wing, he has the lucky feel/touch.
Dirty Kite on the right wing, he's in form.

stewart downing trying very hard but truth be said, he jus doesn't have that incisive touch,pass, cross.

jordan henderson????

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

if we buang, KD will definitely be sacked at end of season.

terrible.

3 Shots 1 goal...... We 15 shots!!!! 0 goal!

sop://broker.sopcast.com:3912/122909

3 Shots 1 goal...... We 15 shots!!!! 0 goal!

all rubbish shots la, less for the first few.

yet another big overhaul come the end of the season.

jordan henderson is simply the worst signing, followed by Stewart Downing and finally, Andy Carroll.

think we need to inject more pace and more incision.

pls bring on Bellamy on the right, dirty kite or maxi on the left.

dirty kite is in good form right now. i wonder why he isn't in the team? even though i think he really is sibeh jiaklat, i think this jordan henderson is WORSE!!! oh crap!

we played badly tonite, no fire in the players. Kuaoz with all the positive pre match talk !!!